the black vault
spywriter spywriter spywriter spywriter spywriter spywriter spy bestseller espionage bestseller best spy thriller

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

The LA Literary Agency
P.O. Box 46370
Los Angeles, CA 90046
www.thelaliteraryagency.com
Maureen Brenner Lasher
maureen.laliterary@mac.com
Ann Cashman
ann@thelaliteraryagency.com

***

Jud Laghi Agency
708 Third Avenue, 16th Floor,
New York, NY 10017
Jud Laghi
submissions@laghiagency.com
www.laghiagency.com

***

Peter Lampack Agency, Inc.,
551 Fifth Ave., Suite 1613,
NEW YORK, NY 10176-0187.
212-687-9106.
Andrew Lampack
alampack@verizon.net
renbopla@aol.com
Loren G. Soeiro
Peter Lampack
lampackag@aol.com

***

Laura Langlie Agency
239 Carroll Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Laura Langlie
laura@lauralanglie.com

***

Langtons International Agency,
240 West 35th Street
NEW YORK, NY 10001,
www.langtonsinternational.com
Linda Langton
llangton@langtonsinternational.com

***

Sabra Elliott Larkin,
Bly Hollow Rd.,
Cherry Plain NY 12040-0055.
518-658-3065.
becontree@taconic.net
Sabra Larkin
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Michael Larsen/Elizabeth Pomada Literary Agents
1029 Jones St
San Francisco CA 94109
larsenpoma@aol.com
Lindsey Clemons, thrillers
Lindsey.Reads.Books@gmail.com
Laurie McLean
laurie@agentsavant.com
query@agentsavant.com

***
LaunchBooks Literary Agency
www.launchbooks.com
David Fugate
david@launchbooks.com
***

LAW Ltd (Lucas Alexander Whitley)
14 Vernon Street
London W14 0RJ
England
www.lawagency.co.uk
Julian Alexander
Fiction and Non-Fiction
julian@lawagency.co.uk

***

Lawyer's Literary Agency Inc.
501 West Broadway Plaza Two
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 696-3300 Fax: (619) 696-3808
allenetling@spherion.com
Contact: H. Allen Etling or
Heather Reagan
allenetling@LegalLanding.Com

***

The Lazear Agency
431 2nd Street, Suite 300
Hudson , WI 5401 6
jlazear@lazear.com

***

Ned Leavitt Agency
70 Wooster St., Ste. 4-F
New York, NY 10012
www.nedleavittagency.com
Edward Leavitt
ned@nedleavittagency.com

***

Lennie Literary Agency & Author's Attorneys
2255 Avenida de la Playa Suite 7B2
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-456-0138 858-456-1893
Alana Lennie
alana@lennieliterary.com
www.lennieliterary.com

***

Lee Allan Agency,
7464 N. 107 Street
Milwaukee, WI 53224 USA
414-357-7708(voice & fax)
1matt@execpc.com
wrong email

***

Lescher & Lescher Ltd
47 East 19th Street
New York, NY 10003
212 529 1790
Robert Lescher,
rl@lescherltd.com
Susan Lescher
susanlescher@aol.com
Carolyn Larson
cl@lescherltd.com

***

Levant & Wales Literary Agency, Inc.
Elizabeth Wales
108 Hayes St.
Seattle, WA 98109
lizziew@aol.com
Wales separated? :
Wales Literary Agency,
Inc. PO Box 9428 Seattle, WA 98109
Elizabeth Wales
waleslit@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Ellen Levine Literary Agency, Inc.
15 E. 26th St., Suite 1801,
NEW YORK, NY 10010.
212-889-0620.
ellen@ellenlevineagency.com
MERGED WITH TRIDENT

***

Paul S. Levine Literary Agency,
1054 Superba Ave.,
Venice CA 90291-3940.
310-450-6711.
www.paulslevine.com
Paul S. Levine
paul@paulslevine.com

***

James Levine Communications Inc.
307 Seventh Avenue 19th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 337-0934 Fax: (212) 337-0948
This company now called:
Levine Greenberg
www.jameslevine.com
www.leveenegreenberg.com
Daniel Greenberg
dgreenberg@levinegreenberg.com
Victoria Skurnick
vskurnick@levinegreenberg.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Karen Lewis & Company
P.O. Box 741623 Dallas, TX 75374
(972) 772-5260 Fax: (972) 772-5276
basha00@aol.com
Contact: Karen Lewis
COMPLAINTS in PREDITORS

***

Ray Lincoln Literary Agency,
Elkins Park House, Suite 107-B,
7900 Old York Rd.,
Elkins Park PA 19027.
215-635-0827.
Mrs. Ray Linoln,
Mr. Jerome A. Lincoln

***

Lindstrom Literary Group,
871 N. Greenbrier Street,
Arlington, VA 22205
(703) 522-4730
Kristin Lindstrom
lindstromlit@aol.com
lindlitgrp@aol.com

***

Lippincott Massie McQuilkin,
27 West 20th Street
Suite 305
New York, NY 10011
212.352.2055
rob@lmqlit.com
Rob McQuilkin
www.lmqlit.com

***

Literary Artists Representatives,
div of The MPI Group Ltd,
Samuel Fleishman
575 West End Ave., Suite GRC
New York, NY 10024
212-787-3808 Fax: 212-595-2098
litartists@aol.com

***

Literary and Creative Artists Inc.
Muriel G. Nellis, President
3543 Albemarle Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 362-4688 Fax: (202) 362-8875
www.lcadc.com
lcadc@earthlink.net
lca9643@lcadc.com
Muriel Nellis
muriel@lcadc.com

***

The Literary Group International
51 E. 25th St., Suite 401,
New York, NY 10010
www.theliterarygroup.com
Frank Weimann
fweimann@theliterarygroup.com
John Schuster, Acquisitions Director
js@theliterarygroup.com
Jaimee Garbacik

***

Literary Representation
199 Mount Auburn Street, Suite 1
Cambridge, MA 02138,
Sorche Elizabeth Fairbank
sorche@attglobal.net

***

Literary Solutions, Inc.
Dr. Deborah K Arrowsmith
7613 Nuthatch Circle, Mailbox #2,
Parker, Colorado 80134-2705
720-851-9155 (Office) 303-841-9503
(Fax) 303-907-7236 (Cell)
darrows1@aol.com
www.literarysolutions.com

***

Literary Works
639 Thornton Rd., Suite 102
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
678.838.0898 Fax: 678.840.0108
Jacqueline S. Hackett
J@literary-works.com

***

The Christopher Little Literary Agency,
UK,
christopher@christopherlittle.net

***

Litwest Group LLC
379 Burning Tree Court
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 726-3969 Fax: (650) 726-4925
www.litwest.com
Linda Mead
ltmead@pacbell.net
Nancy Ellis
nellis@mcn.org
COMPLAINTS about this agency / lawsuit against Nancy Ellis !

***

LJK Literary Management
708 3rd Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10017
www.ljkliterary.com
Larry Kirshbaum, thrillers;
reps Baldacci, Turow, Patterson
Larry@ljkliterary.com
Susanna Einstein
susanna@ljkliterary.com

***

Cindy Lloyd,
Australia,
suncoast_litagency@yahoo.com.au

***

Patrick LoBrutto
plob@mindspring.com

***

Albert T. Longden Agency
18 Bellevue Terrace
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
atlong_1999@yahoo.com

***

Dr. Sue Loper
The Loper Literary Agency
545 Magazine Road
Pulaski, TN 38478
931-424-8423
sloper@usit.net
www.loperlitagency.com

***

Julia Lord, Literary Management
38th West Ninth Street, #4
New York, New York 10011
www.julialordliterary.com
julia@julialordliterary.com

***

Nancy Love Literary Agency,
250 E. 65th St.,
NEW YORK, NY 10021-6614.
212-980-3499.
Nancy Love or Miriam Tager
nloveag@aol.com

***

Lowenstein Associates, Inc.,
121 W. 27th St., Suite 601,
New York, NY 10001.
212-206-1630.
Barbara Lowenstein, president;
Rachel Vater
rachel@bookhaven.com

***

Lucas Alexander Whitley,
UK,
Julian Alexander
julian@lawagency.co.uk

***

Lutyens and Rubinstein,
UK,
Felicity Rubinstein
felicity@lutyensrubinstein.co.uk

***

Lukeman Literary Management Ltd.,
501 Fifth Avenue,
New York, NY 10017.
Noah Lukeman
noah@lukeman(DOT)com
agency@lukeman(DOT)com
Mr. Lukeman says (9-2007):
"Since I am not taking on new clients, I would appreciate it if you could remove my email address from your site. Thank you. Noah Lukeman"

***

Lyons Literary LLC
116 West 23rd St., Suite 500
New York, NY 10011
Jonathan Lyons
jonathan@lyonsliterary.com
info@lyonsliterary.com

***

 

how to get published

how to get published