Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency,
216 East 75th Street, Suite 1E,
New York, NY 10021
www.jvnla.com
Jean Naggar (Ms)
jnaggar@jvnla.com
jvnaggarlitag@usa.net
Alice Tasman
atasman@jvnla.com
Jennifer Weltz, Suspense
Jweltz@jvnla.com

***

Kate Nash Literary Agency
www.katenashlit.co.uk
submissions@katenashlit.co.uk
Kate Nash
Kate@katenashlit.co.uk
Justin Nash
Justin@katenashlit.co.uk
Robbie Guillory
robbie@katenashlit.co.uk

***

Kristin Nelson Nelson Literary Agency, LLC
1732 Wazee Street, Suite 207
Denver, CO 80202
303.292.2805
query@nelsonagency.com
www.nelsonagency.com
Joanna MacKenzie
jmackenzie@nelsonagency.com

***

Neon Literary
www.neonliterary.com
Kent Wolf
kent@neonliterary.com

***

Neville Agency,
PO Box 388, NEW YORK, NY 10276,
www.nevilleagency.com
Barret Neville
barret@nevilleagency.com

INACTIVE

***

New Brand Agency Group, Div of Alter-Entertainment LLC
3801 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite B-102
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954-725-6462 Fax: 954-725-6461
agentnb@aol.com
Mark Ryan
submissions@literaryagent.net
mark@literaryagent.net
Ingrid Elfver-Ryan
ingrid@literaryagent.net

CLOSED

***

New Leaf Literary & Media
110 West 40th Street, Ste. 410
New York, NY 10018
(646) 248-7989
www.newleafliterary.com
Joanna Volpe
jvolpe@newleafliterary.com
Kathleen Ortiz
kortiz@newleafliterary.com
Suzie Townsend
suzie@newleafliterary.com

More agents on website

***

love

***

Dana Newman Literary
www.dananewman.com
dananewmanliterary@gmail.com

***

New Scribes Literary Agency,
1771 Post Road E., Suite 297
Westport, CT 06880
203-438-1621 Fax: 203-438-7275
newscribes@aol.com

***

Geraldine Nichol - The Book Bureau
7 Duncairn Avenue, Bray, Co. Wicklow,
Republic of Ireland
Geraldine Nichol
thebookbureau@oceanfree.net

***

The Maggie Noach Literary Agency, UK,
8 Peacock Yard, Iliffe Street
London, SE17 3LH
Tel: 020 7708 3073
Hop Hill Cottage Harmston Road,
Aubourn, Lincoln, LN5 9DZ
www.mnla.co.uk
info@mnla.co.uk
Maggie Noach
m-noach@dircon.co.uk

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

The Norma-Lewis Agency,
311 W. 43rd St., Suite 602,
NEW YORK, NY 10036.
212-664-0807.
Norma Liebert

No Further Info

***

North Bank Talent
www.northbanktalent.com
fiction@northbanktalent.com
Hannah Weatherill

***

The North Literary Agency
The Chapel Market Place Corbridge Northumberland NE45 5AW
www.thenorthlitagency.com
submissions@thenorthlitagency.com
Stan
stan@thenorthlitagency.com
Julie Fergusson
julie@thenorthlitagency.com
Allan Guthrie
Lina Langlie
Kevin Pocklington

***

Northern Lights Literary Services
11248 N. Boyer Rd., Suite A,
Sandpoint ID 83864
www.northernlightsls.com
Sammie Justesen
sammie@northernlightsls.com

INACTIVE

***

Northwest Literary Agency
Kirkland, WA 98033
Alice Volpe Northwestlit@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
3-11 Eyre St Hill, London, EC1R 5ET
www.andrewnurnberg.com
submissions@nurnberg.co.uk
Jenny Savill
jsavill@nurnberg.co.uk
Micheal Dean
mdean@nurnberg.co.uk
Charlotte Seymour
cseymour@nurnberg.co.uk
More Agents on website

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

NY Creative Management Drawer
1578 Stony Brook, NY 11790,
631-751-5776 631-751-5209
Jeff Schmidt
info@nycreative.com
www.nycreative.com
submit@nycreative.com

INACTIVE?

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change