the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency,
216 E. 75th St., Suite 1E,
NEW YORK, NY 10021.
212-794-1082.
www.jvnla.com
Jean Naggar (Ms)
jnaggar@jvnla.com
jvnaggarlitag@usa.net
Alice Tasman
atasman@jvnla.com
Jessica Regel
jregel@jvnla.com
Elizabeth Evans, Mystery
Eevans@jvnla.com
Jennifer Weltz, Suspense
Jweltz@jvnla.com

***

National Writers Literary Agency,
3140 S. Peoria #295,
Aurora CO 80014.
303-751-7844
aajwiii@aol.com
Shayne Sharpe

***

Kristin Nelson Nelson Literary Agency, LLC
1732 Wazee Street, Suite 207
Denver, CO 80202
303.292.2805
query@nelsonagency.com
www.nelsonagency.com

***

Craig Nelson
240 West 35th Street, Suite 500
New York, NY 10011
litagnt@aol.com
INACTIVE

***

Neville Agency,
PO Box 388, NEW YORK, NY 10276,
www.nevilleagency.com
Barret Neville
barret@nevilleagency.com

***

New Brand Agency Group, Div of Alter-Entertainment LLC
3801 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite B-102
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954-725-6462 Fax: 954-725-6461
agentnb@aol.com
Mark Ryan
submissions@literaryagent.net
mark@literaryagent.net
Ingrid Elfver-Ryan
ingrid@literaryagent.net

***

New Scribes Literary Agency,
1771 Post Road E., Suite 297
Westport, CT 06880
203-438-1621 Fax: 203-438-7275
newscribes@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Geraldine Nichol
7 Duncairn Avenue, Bray, Co. Wicklow,
Republic of Ireland
Geraldine Nichol
thebookbureau@oceanfree.net

***

The Maggie Noach Literary Agency, UK,
8 Peacock Yard, Iliffe Street
London, SE17 3LH
Tel: 020 7708 3073
info@mnla.co.uk
Maggie Noach
m-noach@dircon.co.uk

***

The Norma-Lewis Agency,
311 W. 43rd St., Suite 602,
NEW YORK, NY 10036.
212-664-0807.
Norma Liebert

***

Norris Literary Agency, LLC
PO Box 31009, Seattle, WA 98103
(206)524.3083; Fax: (206)524.3403
Contact: Bret Norris
bret@norrisliterary.com

***

Northern Lights Literary Services
11248 N. Boyer Rd., Suite A,
Sandpoint ID 83864
www.northernlightsls.com
Sammie Justesen
sammie@northernlightsls.com

***

Northwest Literary Agency
Kirkland, WA 98033
Alice Volpe Northwestlit@aol.com

***

NY Creative Management Drawer
1578 Stony Brook, NY 11790,
631-751-5776 631-751-5209
Jeff Schmidt
info@nycreative.com
www.nycreative.com
submit@nycreative.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king