Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Harold Ober Associates, Inc.
630 9th Avenue, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10036
www.haroldober.com
info@haroldober.com

TAKEN OVER BY FOLIO

***
O'Donnell Literary Group
www.odonnellliterary.com
Sandra O'Donnell
sandra@odonnellliterary.com

***

Objective Entertainment
265 Canal Street, Suite 603 B
New York , NY 10013
Jarred Weisfeld
Elizabeth Joté
ej@objectiveent.com
www.objectiveent . com

NOT RECOMMENDED by various sources

***

Olswanger LIterary LLC
www.olswanger.com
Jared Johnson
jared@olswangerliterary.com

***

One Track Literary
www.onetrackliterary.com
Tara Gelsomino

query manager

***

Fifi Oscard Agency Inc.
1140 Avenue of the Americas - 9th floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel: (212) 764-1100
www.fifioscard.com
Fifi Oscard DECEASED
fifioscard@aol.com
Peter Sawyer psawyer@fifioscard.com
Carmen La Via carmenagent@fifioscard.com clavia@fifioscard.com
Carolyn French cfrench@fifioscard.com
Kevin McShane kevin@fifioscard.com
Ivy Fischer Stone ifischer@fifioscard.com
Jerome Rudes jhr2001@aol.com
Laura R. Paperny lrohrman@fifioscard.com
www.fifioscard.com

CLOSED

***

The Zoe Pagnamenta Agency
30 Bond Street, 1st floor
New York, NY 10012
www.zpagency.com
submissions@zpagency.com
Zoe Pagnamenta
zoe@zpagency.com
Alison Lewis
Jess Hoare

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Pande Literary
128 West 132 St
New York City, NY 10027
www.pandeliterary.com
Ayesha Pande
ayesha@pandeliterary.com
Anjali Singh
anjali@pandeliterary.com
Madison Smartt Bell
madison@pandeliterary.com

***

Pamela Paul Agency
12 Westrose Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M8X 1Z9
Pamela Paul
agency@interlog.com

***

Paper Literary
London, UK
www.paperliterary.com
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/paperliterary/
submissions@paperliterary.com
Catherine Cho

***

Paradigm Agency
360 Park Avenue South, 16th floor
New York, NY 10010
www.paradigmagency.com
books@paradigmagency.com
Jason Yarn
jyarn@paradigmagency.com
Laura Nolan
lnolan@paradigmagency.com
Alyssa Reuben
areuben@paradigmagency.com

***

Paraview Literary Agency
91 Seventh Ave., Suite 2F
New York, NY 10011
Lisa Hagan,
lhagan@paraview.com
Karrie Coburn
karrie@paraview.com
www.paraview.com

INACTIVE
Lisa Hagan Publishes Instead

***

Mel Parker Books
75 Prospect park West, Ste 6-B
Brooklyn, NY 11215
www.melparkerbooks.com
mel@melparkerbooks.com
submit@melparkerbooks.com

or Form on Website

***

Kathi J. Paton Literary Agency,
19 W. 55th St., Suite 5-C
New York, NY 10019
212-265-6586
www.PatonLiterary.com
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/KJPLitBiz/
kjplitbiz@aol.com
kjplitbiz@optonline.net

***

The Park and Fine Literary
55 Broadway, Suite 1601,
New York, NY 10006
www.parkfine.com
queries@parkfine.com
Celeste Fine
Theresa Park
tpark@parkfine.com
Abigail Koons
akoons@parkfine.com
Formerly: www.parkliterary.com

***

Richard Parks Agency
138 East 16th Street #5B
New York, NY 10003
or
P.O. Box 693 Salem, NY 12865
www.richardparksagency.com
Richard Parks, AAR
rp@richardparksagency.com

RETIRED

***

Pavilion Literary Management
660 Massachusetts Ave., Ste. 4
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 792-5218
www.pavilionliterary.com
Jeff Kellogg
jeff@pavilionliterary.com

ACTIVITY UNKNOWN

***

Pearson, Morris and Belt,
3000 Connecticut Avenue NW, Ste 317,
Washington DC, 20008.
www.morrisbelt.com
Djana Morris
dmorris@morrisbelt.com

INACTIVE
Turned to Real Estate

***

Perkins & Associates,
240 W. 35th St., Suite 500,
New York NY 10001.
212-279-1776.
www.lperkinsagency.com
5800 Arlington Ave #500,
Bronx NY 104/1-1402.
submissions@lperkinsagency.com
lperkinsagency@yahoo.com
Lori Perkins
lori@lperkinsagency.com
sllperkinsagency@gmail.com
Maximilian Ximenez
maximilian@lperkinsagency.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Pew Literary
46 Lexington Street, London W1F 0LP
www.pewliterary.com
Eleanor Byrne
eleanor@pewliterary.com
Doug Young
doug@pewliterary.com
Charlotte van Wijk
charlotte@pewliterary.com

***

Stephen Pevner Inc.
8 St. Marks Place Suite 1-A
New York, NY 10003
(212) 674-8403 Fax: (212) 674-8409
https://stephenpevnerinc.wordpress.com/litmgmt/
spidevelopment@gmail.com
spevner@aol.com

***

PFD Peters Fraser Dunlop Literary
www.petersfraserdunlop.com
Drury House
34-43 Russell Street
London WC2B 5HA
Caroline Michel
cmichelsubmissions@pfd.co.uk
Kate Evans
kevans@pfd.co.uk
Adam Gauntlett
agauntlett@pfd.co.uk
www.pfd.co.uk
Cara Lee Simpson
clsimpson@pfd.co.uk

***

love

***

Alison J. Picard Literary Agent
PO Box 2000,
Cotuit MA 02635
508 477 7192 Fax: 001 508 477 7192
Alison Picard
ajpicard@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

Arthur Pine Associates, Inc.,
DEFUNCT

Richard Pine Joined InkWell
richard@arthurpine.com
Catherine Drayton Joined InkWell
catherine@arthurpine.com

***

Pinder Lane and Garon-Brooke Associates LTD
159 West 53rd Street Suite 14E
New York, NY 10019
(212) 489-0880
www.pinderlaneandgaronbrooke.com
pinderl@interport.com
Contact: Robert Thixton
bob@pinderlane.com

***

Alicka Pistek Literary Agency
302A West 12th Street, #124
New York, NY 10014
www.alickapistekliterary.com
alicka@alickapistek.com
info@alickapistek.com

INACTIVE

***

The Plains Agency, Inc.
808 Carmichael Road, #142,
Hudson, WI 54016
Christi Cardenas
christi@theplainsagency.com
Query@ThePlainsAgency.com

***

P.S. Literary Agency
20033-520 Kerr Street
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 3C7 Canada
query@psliterary.com
Curtis Russell
Carly
Carly@psliterary.com
www.psliterary.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Laurence Pollinger Limited,
UK,
Gerald J. Pollinger
gp@laurencepollinger.com

NO LONGER

***

Bella Pomer Agency
22 Shallmar Blvd., PH-2
Toronto, ON M5N 2Z8
Bella Pomer
belpom@sympatico.ca

INACTIVE

***

Shelley Power Literary Agency Ltd,
UK - France
shelley.power@wanadoo.fr

***

Aaron M. Priest Literary Agency
708 Third Avenue 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 818-0344 Fax: (212) 573-9417
Aaron Priest
querypriest@aaronpriest.com
apriest@aaronpriest.com
Lucy Childs
querychilds@aaronpriest.com
lchilds@aaronpriest.com
Lisa Erbach Vance
queryvance@aaronpriest.com
levance@aaronpriest.com
Mitch Hoffman
queryhoffman@aaronpriest.com
mhoffman@aaronpriest.com

***

PMA Literary and Film Management Inc.
Old Chelsea Station, PO Box 1817,
New York, NY 10011
212-929-1222
www.pmalitfilm.com
Peter Miller
pmalitfilm@aol.com
Peter Replied by email only to say to buy his book on how to sell a novel
Kelly Skillen
kelly@pmalitfilm.com
Adrienne Rosado MOVED to Stonesong
adrienne@pmalitfilm.com

INACTIVE

***

Linn Prentis Literary Agency
155 East 116th Street 2F New York, NY 10029
www.prentisliterary.com
linnprentis@earthlink.net
Mainly Sci-fi and Fantasy

Virginia Kidd Agency
538 Hartford Street
Milford, PA 18337
717-296-2609, 6205 Fax: 717-296-7266
vkagency@ptd.net
Virginia passed away in 2003.
www.vk-agency.com
Brian Townsell accepts thrillers
subs@vk-agency.com
Mainly Sci-Fi and Fantasy

***

Prospect Agency
285 Fifth Ave., PMB 445
Brooklyn, NY 11215
www.prospectagency.com
Emily Sylvan Kim
esk@prospectagency.com
Ann Rose

Query via online form

More agents on website

***

Michael Psaltis Literary
New York, NY 10040
psaltisliterary@mpsaltis.com
michael@mpsaltis.com
www.the-cea.com

NO LONGER HANDLES FICTION

***

Publication Riot Group
247 Eldridge Street, #3B,
New York, NY 10002
www.priotgroup.com
info@priotgroup.com
submissions@priotgroup.com
Donna Bagdasarian
db@priotgroup.com

***

Publish or Perish Agency
609.865.0982
Roger Williams
woosterxjs@verizon.net
submissions@publishorperishagency.com
www.publishorperishagency.com
www.popagency.net

Roger Williams: www.rogerwilliamsagency.com
roger@rogerwilliamsagency.com

ALL SEEM INACTIVE

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Joanna Pulcini Literary Management
P.O. Box 1829
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
jpulcini@jplm.com
info@jplm.com
www.jplm.com

***

The Purcell Agency
www.thepurcellagency.com
Bonnie Swanson
bonnie@thepurcellagency.com
Cathie H. Armstrong
cathie@thepurcellagency.com
Tina P. Schwartz
tina@thepurcellagency.com

Agents use query manager

***

Quicksilver Books Literary Agency
508 Central Park Avenue, #5101
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Bob Silverstein,
quickbooks@optonline.net
qbonline@artsnet.net

DECEASED

***

Quixotic Endeavors, Inc.
78 Charles Street, #1W
New York, NY 10014
Matthew Miele
mattymiele@aol.com

AGENCY INACTIVE

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change