the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

 

Harold Ober Associates, Inc.
425 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Jake Elwell, Agent
elwell8@earthlink.net
jake@haroldober.com

***

Objective Entertainment
265 Canal Street, Suite 603 B
New York , NY 10013
Elizabeth Joté
ej@objectiveent.com
www.objectiveent . com

BEWARE: Objective forwards writers' contact details to self-publishing companies (iUniverse, etc.) ALSO: Operates own e-book publishing venture.

***

Fifi Oscard Agency Inc.
24 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Tel: (212) 764-1100
Fifi Oscard passed away
fifioscard@aol.com
Peter Sawyer psawyer@fifioscard.com
Carmen La Via carmenagent@fifioscard.com clavia@fifioscard.com
Carolyn French cfrench@fifioscard.com
Kevin McShane kevin@fifioscard.com
Ivy Fischer Stone ifischer@fifioscard.com
Jerome Rudes jhr2001@aol.com
Laura R. Paperny lrohrman@fifioscard.com
www.fifioscard.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

The Zoe Pagnamenta Agency
30 Bond Street, 1st floor
New York, NY 10012
Zoe Pagnamenta
zoe@zpagency.com
www.zpagency.com

***

Pande Literary
128 West 132 St
New York City, NY 10027
Ayesha Pande
assistant@pandeliterary.com
www.pandeliterary.com

***

Pamela Paul Agency
12 Westrose Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M8X 1Z9
Pamela Paul
agency@interlog.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Paradigm Agency
360 Park Avenue South, 16th floor
New York, NY 10010
www.paradigmagency.com
Jason Yarn
jyarn@paradigmagency.com
Laura Nolan
lnolan@paradigmagency.com

***

Paraview Literary Agency
91 Seventh Ave., Suite 2F
New York, NY 10011
Lisa Hagan,
lhagan@paraview.com
Karrie Coburn
karrie@paraview.com
www.paraview.com

***

Mel Parker Books
75 Prospect park West, Ste 6-B
Brooklyn, NY 11215
www.melparkerbooks.com
mel@melparkerbooks.com
submit@melparkerbooks.com

***

Kathi J. Paton Literary Agency,
19 W. 55th St., Suite 5-C
New York, NY 10019
212-265-6586 Fax:
kjplitbiz@aol.com
kjplitbiz@optonline.net

***

The Park Literary Group
156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1134
New York, NY 10010
Theresa Park
tpark@parkliterary.com
Abigail Koons
akoons@parkliterary.com
www.parkliterary.com

***

Richard Parks Agency
138 East 16th Street #5B
New York, NY 10003
or
P.O. Box 693 Salem, NY 12865
www.richardparksagency.com
Richard Parks, AAR
rp@richardparksagency.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Pavilion Literary Management
660 Massachusetts Ave., Ste. 4
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 792-5218
www.pavilionliterary.com
Jeff Kellogg
jeff@pavilionliterary.com

***

Pearson, Morris and Belt,
3000 Connecticut Avenue NW, Ste 317,
Washington DC, 20008.
www.morrisbelt.com
Djana Morris
dmorris@morrisbelt.com

***

Perkins & Associates,
240 W. 35th St., Suite 500,
New York NY 10001.
212-279-1776.

Lori Perkins,
5800 Arlington Ave #500,
Bronx NY 104/1-1402.
lperkinsagency@yahoo.com
Amy Stout
astoutlperkinsagency2@yahoo.com
Sandy Lu
sllperkinsagency@gmail.com

***

Stephen Pevner Inc.
8 St. Marks Place Suite 1-A
New York, NY 10003
(212) 674-8403 Fax: (212) 674-8409
spevner@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned
INACTIVE

***

PFD New York
373 Park Avenue South, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016
www.pfdny.com

PFD
Drury House
34-43 Russell Street
London WC2B 5HA
www.pfd.co.uk
Michael Sissons
msissons@pfd.co.uk
Rowan Lawton, Psychological Thrillers
Rlawton@pfd.co.uk

***

Alison J. Picard Literary Agent
PO Box 2000,
Cotuit MA 02635
508 477 7192 Fax: 001 508 477 7192
Alison Picard.
ajpicard@aol.com

***

Arthur Pine Associates, Inc.,
250 W. 57th St.,
NEW YORK, NY 10019.
212-265-7330.
Lori Andiman,
Sarah Piel.
Richard Pine
richard@arthurpine.com
Catherine Drayton
catherine@arthurpine.com

***

Pinder Lane and Garon-Brooke Associates LTD
159 West 53rd Street Suite 14E
New York, NY 10019
(212) 489-0880
pinderl@interport.com
Contact: Robert Thixton

***

Alicka Pistek Literary Agency
302A West 12th Street, #124
New York, NY 10014
alicka@alickapistek.com
info@alickapistek.com

***

The Plains Agency, Inc.
808 Carmichael Road, #142,
Hudson, WI 54016
Christi Cardenas
christi@theplainsagency.com
Query@ThePlainsAgency.com

***

P.S. Literary Agency
20033-520 Kerr Street
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 3C7 Canada
query@psliterary.com
Curtis Russell
www.psliterary.com

***

Laurence Pollinger Limited,
UK,
Gerald J. Pollinger
gp@laurencepollinger.com

***

Bella Pomer Agency
22 Shallmar Blvd., PH-2
Toronto, ON M5N 2Z8
Bella Pomer
belpom@sympatico.ca

***

Shelley Power Literary Agency Ltd,
UK - France
shelley.power@wanadoo.fr

***

Aaron M. Priest Literary Agency
708 Third Avenue 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 818-0344 Fax: (212) 573-9417
Aaron Priest
apriest@aaronpriest.com
L Childs
lchilds@aaronpriest.com
Molly Friedrich
mfriedrich@aaronpriest.com
Lisa Erbach Vance
queryvance@aaronpriest.com
levance@aaronpriest.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

PMA Literary and Film Management Inc.
Old Chelsea Station, PO Box 1817,
New York, NY 10011
212-929-1222
www.pmalitfilm.com
Peter Miller
pmalitfilm@aol.com
Kelly Skillen
kelly@pmalitfilm.co.
Adrienne Rosado
adrienne@pmalitfilm.com
No reply and SASE not returned
Peter Replied by email only to say to buy his book on how to sell your novel

***

Linn Prentis Literary Agency
155 East 116th Street 2F New York, NY 10029
linnprentis@earthlink.net
Formerly of:

Virginia Kidd Agency
538 Hartford Street
Milford, PA 18337
717-296-2609, 6205 Fax: 717-296-7266
vkagency@ptd.net
Virginia passed away in 2003.
www.vk-agency.com
Brian Townsell accepts thrillers

***

Prospect Agency
285 Fifth Ave., PMB 445
Brooklyn, NY 11215
www.prospectagency.com
Vivian Chum (thrillers)
Vivian@prospectagency.com
Emily Sylvan Kim
esk@prospectagency.com
Query via online form

***

Susan Ann Protter Literary Agent
110 West 40th Street, Suite 1408,
New York NY 10018
212 840 0480
Susan Ann Protter:
querysapla@gmail.com
sapla@aol.com

***

Michael Psaltis Literary
New York, NY 10040
psaltisliterary@mpsaltis.com
michael@mpsaltis.com

***

Publication Riot Group
247 Eldridge Street, #3B,
New York, NY 10002
info@priotgroup.com
submissions@priotgroup.com
Donna Bagdasarian

***

Publish or Perish Agency
609.865.0982
Roger Williams
woosterxjs@verizon.net
submissions@publishorperishagency.com
www.publishorperishagency.com

***

Joanna Pulcini Literary Management
P.O. Box 1829
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
info@jplm.com
www.jplm.com

***

Quicksilver Books Literary Agency
508 Central Park Avenue, #5101
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Bob Silverstein,
quickbooks@optonline.net
qbonline@artsnet.net

***

Quixotic Endeavors, Inc.
78 Charles Street, #1W
New York, NY 10014
Matthew Miele
mattymiele@aol.com
AGENCY INACTIVE

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king