the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Charlotte Cecil Raymond,
32 Bradlee Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
617-631-6722-(voice & fax)
ccraymond@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Redhammer LLC
186 Bickenhall Mansions
London, WIU6BX
Also operates in New York.
Query Peter Cox via webpage
www.redhammer.biz
peter@redhammer.biz
No reply

***

Redwood Agency
4300 SW 34th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97239
www.redwoodagency.com
Catherine Fowler
cathy@redwoodagency.com

***

Helen Rees Literary Agency, AAR,
376 North Street, 1st floor
Boston, MA 02113
Helen Rees
reesagency@reesagency.com
wwwhelen@aol.com
Joan Mazmanian
wwhelen@aol.com
joanmaz@aol.com
brifkind@mediaone.com
www.reesagency.com

***

Regal Literary, Inc.
The Capitol Building
236 West 26th St., #801
New York, NY 10001
www.regal-literary.com
Joe Regal
joe@regal-literary.com
Michael Strong
michael@regal-literary.com
(Wants ambitious thrillers)

Lauren Pearson
lauren@regal-literary.com
Regal Literary
Studio One
7 Chalcot Road
Primrose Hill
London NW1 8LH

***

Jody Rein Books, Inc.
7741 S. Ash Court
Littleton, CO 80122
www.jodyreinbooks.com
jodyrein@jodyreinbooks.com

***

Renaissance Literary & Talent
Post Office Box 17379
Beverly Hills, California 90209
(323) 848-8305
query@rltagency.net
Alan Nevins
alan@rltagency.net mystery
Anthony Mattero
anthony@rltagency.net
Margaret O'Connor
margaret@rltagency.net
COMPLAINTS about this agency

***

The Amy Rennert Agency
98 Main St , Suite 302,
Tiburon CA 94920
amy@amyrennert.com
queries@amyrennert.com
www.amyrennert.com

***

Reynolds Companies 3
21 N. 46th Avenue west
Duluth, MN 55807-1450
(218 ) 624-1669
reygen@uslink.net
Thomas Reynolds
wrong email

***

Jodie Rhodes Literary Agency,
8840 Villa La Jolla Dr., Suite 315,
La Jolla CA 92037-1957.
858-625-0544.
Jodie Rhodes
jrhodes1@san.rr.com

***

Jonne Ricci Literary Agency
PO Box 13410
Palm Desert, CA 92255
Tel/fax 760-674-4974
www.jonnericciliteraryagency.net
Jonne Ricci
Jonnebyfaith@dc.rr.com

***

Victoria Ridout
487 Ontario Street
Toronto, ON M4X 1M8
416 703-8946 Fax 416 703-0059
vridout@interlog.com
www.interlog.com/~vridout
No reply and SASE not returned

***

The Rights Factory
Box 499, Stn C Toronto
ON M6J 3P6, Canada
www.therightsfactory.com
Sam Hyate, Principal
Sam@therightsfactory.com
Christos Grivas, Principal
Christos@therightsfactory.com
Alisha Sevigny
alisha@therightsfactory.com
Kelvin Kong
kelvin@therightsfactory.com
Alison McDonald
alison@therightsfactory.com

***

Rights Management, The Corporate Law Group
Waterfront Plaza, 500 Airport Blvd., Suite 120
Burlingame, CA 94010-1914
Robert Preskill
preskilllaw@hotmail.com

***

Rights Unlimited, Inc.
101 West 55th Street, Suite 2D,
New York NY 10019
212 246 0900 Fax: 001 212 246 2114
Ben Salmon,
Albert Longden
alongden@rightsunlimited.com
www.rightsunlimited.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

The Angela Rinaldi Literary Agency
PO Box 7877 Beverly Hills CA 90212
Angela Rinaldi
amr@rinaldiliterary.com
arinaldilitagcy@aol.com
mail@RinaldiLiterary.com

***

Ann Rittenberg Literary Agency
1201 Broadway, Suite 708
New York, NY 10001
ann@rittlit.com
www.rittlit.com

***

Judith Riven Literary Agency
250 W. 16th Street, 4F
New York, NY 10011
Judith Riven
rivenlit@worldnet.att.net

***

Sherry Robb Literary Properties, Div of The Robb Group
1927 Carmen Ave., Suite A
Hollywood, CA 90068
213-466-3779 Fax: 213-466-3731

***

BJ Robbins Literary Agency,
5130 Bellaire Ave.,
North Hollywood CA 91607-2908.
818-760-6602.
B.J. Robbins (Ms)
robbinsliterary@aol.com

***

The Robbins Office
405 Park Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10022
David Halpern
dhalpern@robbinsoffice.com

***

The Rod Hall Agency Limited
Suite 5.4b, The Old Fire Station,
140 Tabernacle Street,
London EC2A 4SD, UK
office@rodhallagency.com
www.rodhallagency.com

***

Rogers, Coleridge & White Lt,
UK,
Peter Straus
peters@rcwlitagency.demon.co.uk

***

Linda Roghaar Literary Agency Inc.
133 High Point Drive
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-1921 Fax: (413) 256-2636
www.lindaroghaar.com
Linda L. Roghaar
contact@LindaRoghaar.com
lroghaar@aol.com

***

The Rosenberg Group
2800 Harlanwood Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 921-5173 Fax: (817) 927-0578
rosenberggroup@home.com
www.rosenberggroup.com
Barbara Collins Rosenberg
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Rita Rosenkranz Literary Agency AAR
440 West End Ave. #15D
New York, NY 10024
rrosenkranz@mindspring.com

***

Rosenstone
38 E. 29th St., 10th fl.
New York, NY 10016
Howard Rosenstone, AAR
rosenstone@aol.com
Sonia Pabley
pabley@aol.com

***

The Ross Yoon Agency
Washington, DC 20009
www.rossyoon.com
Howard Yoon
howard@rossyoon.com
Jenna Land
jenna@rossyoon.com
Jennifer Manguera
jennifer@rossyoon.com
Gail Ross
gail@rossyoon.com

***

Jane Rotrosen Agency LLC
318 East 51st Street
New York, NY 10022
(212) 593-4330 Fax: (212) 935-6985
Peggy Gordijn
pgordijn@janerotrosen.com
Andrea Cirillo
acirillo@janerotrosen.com
Meg Ruley
mruley@janerotrosen.com
Christina Hogrebe
chogrebe@janerotrosen.com
Kelly Harms
kharms@janerotrosen.com
Annelise Robey
arobey@janerotrosen.com

***

RLR Associates,
7 West 51st Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019
www.rlrliterary.net
Tara Mark (got married and left the biz)
tmark@rlrassociates.net
Scott Gould sgould@rlrassociates.net

***

Marly Rusoff & Associates
PO Box 524
Bronxville, NY 10708
mrusoff@rusoffagency.com
mra_queries3@rusoffagency.com
www.rusoffagency.com

***

Russell & Volkening,
50 W. 29th St., #7E,
New York, NY 10001.
212-684-6050.
Timothy Seldes
tim@randvinc.com
Josh Getzler
josh@randvinc.com

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king