Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Charlotte Cecil Raymond,
32 Bradlee Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
617-631-6722
ccraymond@aol.com

***

RCW Literary Agency (Rogers, Coleridge & White)
20 Powis Mews London W11 1JN, UK
www.rcwlitagency.com
Sam Copeland
sam@rcwlitagency.com
Peter Straus
peters@rcwlitagency.demon.co.uk
Cara
Cara@rcwlitagency.com
Several More Agents

***

Redhammer LLC
186 Bickenhall Mansions
London, WIU6BX
Also operates in New York.
Query Peter Cox via webpage
www.redhammer.info
peter@redhammer.biz
No reply

***

Red Sofa Literary
www.redsofaliterary.com
Dawn Frederick
dawn@redsofaliterary.com
Amanda Rutter
amanda@redsofaliterary.com

***

Redwood Agency
4300 SW 34th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97239
www.redwoodagency.com
Catherine Fowler
cathy@redwoodagency.com

INACTIVE

***

Helen Rees Literary Agency, AAR,
376 North Street, 1st floor
Boston, MA 02113
www.reesagency.com
Helen Rees
reesagency@reesagency.com
wwwhelen@aol.com
Joan Mazmanian
wwhelen@aol.com
joanmaz@aol.com
brifkind@mediaone.com
Ann Collette
Agent10702@aol.com
Lorin Rees
lorin@reesagency.com
Rebecca Podos
rebecca@reesagency.com
Kelly Peterson

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Regal Hoffman Literary Agency
143 West 29th Street, Suite 901,
New York, NY 10001
www.rhaliterary.com
submissions@rhaliterary.com
Marcus Hoffman
markus@rhaliterary.com
Stephanie Steiker
stephanie@rhaliterary.com
Joseph Regal, FORMERLY of:
www.regal-literary.com
joe@rhaliterary.com
joe@regal-literary.com

***

Janet Reid JetReid Literary
P.O.Box 1385 New York, NY 10009
www.jetreidliterary.com
janet@jetreidliterary.com

***

Jody Rein Books, Inc.
7741 S. Ash Court
Littleton, CO 80122
www.jodyreinbooks.com
jodyrein@jodyreinbooks.com

***

Renaissance Literary & Talent
Post Office Box 17379
Beverly Hills, California 90209
(323) 848-8305
www.renaissancemgmt.net
query@renaissancemgmt.net
query@rltagency.net
Alan Nevins
alan@renaissancemgmt.net
alan@rltagency.net
Berta Treitl
berta@renaissancemgmt.net
Jacklyn Saferstein-Hansen
jacklyn@renaissancemgmt.net

Prior complaints about this agency

***

The Amy Rennert Agency
98 Main St , Suite 302,
Tiburon CA 94920
www.amyrennert.com
amy@amyrennert.com
queries@amyrennert.com
Louise Kollenbaum
louise@amyrennert.com

***

Victoria Ridout
487 Ontario Street
Toronto, ON M4X 1M8
416 703-8946 Fax 416 703-0059
vridout@interlog.com
www.interlog.com/~vridout

INACTIVE

***

The Rights Factory
Box 499, Stn C Toronto
ON M6J 3P6, Canada
www.therightsfactory.com
firstname@therightsfactory.com
Sam Hyate, Principal
Sam@therightsfactory.com
Lindsay Leggett
Kathryn Willms
Haskell Nussbaum
Natalie Kimber
natalie@therightsfactory.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Rights Management, The Corporate Law Group
Waterfront Plaza, 500 Airport Blvd., Suite 120
Burlingame, CA 94010-1914
Robert Preskill
preskilllaw@hotmail.com

Focusing now on Entertainment Law

***

Rights Unlimited, Inc.
Albert Longden
alongden@rightsunlimited.com
www.rightsunlimited.com

NOW: 3 Corners Entertainment
www.3cornersentertainment.com
alongden@3cornersentertainment.com
475 Wall Street Princeton, NJ 08540

***

love

***

The Angela Rinaldi Literary Agency
PO Box 7877 Beverly Hills CA 90212
www.rinaldiliterary.com
Angela Rinaldi
amr@rinaldiliterary.com
arinaldilitagcy@aol.com
mail@RinaldiLiterary.com
info@rinaldiliterary.com

***

Ann Rittenberg Literary Agency
15 Maiden Lane, Suite 206
New York, NY 10038
www.rittlit.com
ann@rittlit.com
info@rittlit.com

***

Judith Riven Literary Agency
250 W. 16th Street, 4F
New York, NY 10011
www.Rivenlit.com
RivenLitQueries@gmail.com.
Judith Riven
Judith@RivenLit.com
rivenlit@worldnet.att.net

***

Sherry Robb Literary Properties, Div of The Robb Group
1927 Carmen Ave., Suite A
Hollywood, CA 90068
213-466-3779 Fax: 213-466-3731
www.therobbcompany.com
Sky Cline-Katzenberg
sky.therobbcompany@gmail.com

***

BJ Robbins Literary Agency,
5130 Bellaire Ave.,
North Hollywood CA 91607-2908.
818-760-6602.
www.bjrobbinsliterary.com
B.J. Robbins (Ms)
robbinsliterarysubmissions@gmail.com
robbinsliterary@aol.com

***

The Robbins Office
509 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10022
www.robbinsoffice.com
David Halpern
dhalpern@robbinsoffice.com
Kathy Robbins
krobbins@robbinsoffice.com

***

Robertson Murray Literary Agency
5 New Concordia Wharf, Mill Street,
London SE1 2BB
www.robertsonmurray.com
Submit Form on Website
Jenny Heller
Charlotte Robertson

***

Rocking Chair Books, UK
www.rockingchairbooks.com
samar@rockingchairbooks.com
representme@rockingchairbooks.com

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

The Rod Hall Agency Limited
NOW: Knight Hall Agency
www.knighthallagency.com
Suite 5.4b, The Old Fire Station,
140 Tabernacle Street,
London EC2A 4SD, UK
office@rodhallagency.com
www.rodhallagency.com

***

Linda Roghaar Literary Agency Inc.
133 High Point Drive
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-1921 Fax: (413) 256-2636
www.lindaroghaar.com
Linda L. Roghaar
contact@LindaRoghaar.com
lroghaar@aol.com

Non-Fiction at present

***

The Rohm Literary Agency
www.therohmliteraryagency.com
Wendy Goldman Rohm
Wendy@RohmLiterary.com

RUNS EDITING SERVICE

***

Root Literary Agency
www.rootliterary.com
Holly Root
holly@rootliterary.com
Melanie Castillo
melanie@rootliterary.com
Samantha Fabien
samantha@rootliterary.com
More Agents on Website

***

The Rosenberg Group
2800 Harlanwood Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 921-5173 Fax: (817) 927-0578
rosenberggroup@home.com
rosenberggroup@mac.com
www.rosenberggroup.com
Barbara Collins Rosenberg

***

Rita Rosenkranz Literary Agency AAR
440 West End Ave. #15D
New York, NY 10024
www.ritarosenkranzliteraryagency.com
rrosenkranz@mindspring.com

Mainly Non-Fiction at present

***

Andy Ross Literary Agency
767 Santa Ray Avenue Oakland, Ca. 94610
www.andyrossagency.com
andyrossagency@hotmail.com

***

The Ross Yoon Agency
Washington, DC 20009
www.rossyoon.com
Howard Yoon
howard@rossyoon.com
Tina Pohlman
tina@rossyoon.com
Jenna Land
jenna@rossyoon.com
Jennifer Manguera
jennifer@rossyoon.com
Gail Ross
gail@rossyoon.com
Ethan Basoff
ethan@rossyoon.com
Jennifer Weiss
jenniferweis@rossyoon.com

***

Jane Rotrosen Agency LLC
318 East 51st Street
New York, NY 10022
(212) 593-4330 Fax: (212) 935-6985
Peggy Gordijn
pgordijn@janerotrosen.com
Andrea Cirillo
acirillo@janerotrosen.com
Meg Ruley
mruley@janerotrosen.com
Christina Hogrebe
chogrebe@janerotrosen.com
Kelly Harms - Not Agenting
Annelise Robey
arobey@janerotrosen.com
Rebecca Scherer
rscherer@janerotrosen.com
Kathy Schneider
Amy Tannenbaum
atannenbaum@janerotrosen.com
Jessica Errera
jerrera@janerotrosen.com
Hannah Strouth
hstrouth@janerotrosen.com
Logan Harper

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

RLR Associates,
7 West 51st Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019
www.rlrliterary.net
Scott Gould
sgould@rlrassociates.net

***

Marly Rusoff & Associates
PO Box 524
Bronxville, NY 10708
mrusoff@rusoffagency.com
mra_queries3@rusoffagency.com
www.rusoffagency.com

***

Russell & Volkening,
50 W. 29th St., #7E,
New York, NY 10001.
212-684-6050.

NOW: www.MMQLIT.com

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change