the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

The John Talbot Agency
540 West Boston Post Road PMB 266
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 381-9463
www.talbotfortuneagency.com
johntalbot@talbotfortuneagency.com
queries@talbotfortuneagency.com

***

Robert E. Tabian,
415 E. 52nd St., Suite 17-BC
New York, NY 10022
212-754-4593 Fax: 212-723-7334

***

Mary M Tahan Literary Agency
PO Box 1060 Gracie Station
New York, NY 10028
mary@tahanliterary.com
query@tahanliterary.com
querymarytahan@earthlink.net
www.tahanliterary.com

***

Talcott Notch Literary Services
276 Forest Road
Milford, CT 06460
Rachel Dowen
rdowen@talcottnotch.net
Gina Panattieri
gpanettieri@talcottnotch.net
www.talcottnotch.net

***

Roslyn Targ Literary Agency,
105 W. 13th St., Suite 15E
New York, NY 10011
212-206-9390
Roslyn@RoslynTargAgency.com
roslyntarg@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Patricia Teal Literary Agency
2036 Vista del Rosa
Fullerton, CA 92831

***

Tessler Literary Agency
27 West 20th Street, Suite 1003
New York, NY 10011
www.tessleragency.com
Michelle Tessler, AAR.
michelle@tessleragency.com

***

Thomas Brown Literary
Charles Thomas
rights@thomasbrownagency.com
www.thomasbrownagency.com

***

Tigert Literary Agency, LLC
518 East Howell Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22301
www.tigertliteraryagency.com
Juliann Tigert
juliann.tigert@tigertliteraryagency.com

***

The Tomasino Agency, Inc.
70 Chestnut Street
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
Christine Tomasino
BookNView@aol.com

***

Transatlantic Literary Agency
72 Glengowan Road
Toronto, ON M4N 1G4, Canada
416-488-9214
www.tla1.com
Samantha Haywood
samantha(AT)tla1.com
sam(AT)tla1.com
Don Sedgwick
don(AT)tla1.com
David Bennett
david(AT)tla1.com
Lynn Bennett
lynn(AT)tla1.com
Samantha Haywood
sam@tla1.com
Kathryn Mulders
kathryn@tla1.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

3 Seas Literary Agency
P.O. Box 8571
Madison WI 53708
Michelle Grajkowski
threeseaslit@aol.com
queries@threeseaslit.com
Only email queries please

***

TriadaUS Literary Agency
PO Box 561
Sewickley, PA 15143
Uwe Stender
uwe@triadaus.com
www.triadaus.com

***

Toad Hall Inc.
RR2, Box 2090
Laceyville, PA 18623
(570) 869-2942 Fax: (570) 869-1031
toadhallco@aol.com
www.laceyville.com/Toad-Hall
Sharon Jarvis,
Anne Pinzow
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Mattie Tolley
108 E. Bird Avenue,
Davis, OK 73030
580 819 2808 (mobile)
www.ufwla.com
Mattie Tolley
mattie@ufwla.com

***

Scott Treimel,
434 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10003
(212) 505-8353 Fax: (212) 505-0664
st.ny@verizon.net
Scott Treimel

***

Trident Media Group,
www.tridentmediagroup.com
41 Madison Avenue, 36th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212-333-1502
Daniel Strone, CEO
strone.assistant@tridentmediagroup.com
Scott Miller
smiller@tridentmediagroup.com
Melissa Flashman
mflashman@tridentmediagroup.com
Alex Glass
aglass@tridentmediagroup.com
Ellen Levine
levineasst@tridentmediagroup.com
Alyssa Henkin
ahenkin@tridentmediagroup.com
Matthew Carnicelli
mcarnicelli@tridentmediagroup.com

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king