Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

The Talbot Fortune Agency
540 West Boston Post Road PMB 266
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 381-9463
www.talbotfortuneagency.com
John Talbot
johntalbot@talbotfortuneagency.com
Gail Fortune
gailfortune@talbotfortuneagency.com
queries@talbotfortuneagency.com

***

Robert E. Tabian,
415 E. 52nd St., Suite 17-BC
New York, NY 10022
212-754-4593 Fax: 212-723-7334

***

Mary M Tahan Literary Agency
PO Box 1060 Gracie Station
New York, NY 10028
mary@tahanliterary.com
query@tahanliterary.com
querymarytahan@earthlink.net
www.tahanliterary.com

INACTIVE

***

Talcott Notch Literary Services
276 Forest Road
Milford, CT 06460
Rachel Dowen
rdowen@talcottnotch.net
Gina Panattieri
gpanettieri@talcottnotch.net
Amy Collins
acollins@talcottnotch.net
www.talcottnotch.net
More agents on website...

***

Roslyn Targ Literary Agency,
105 W. 13th St., Suite 15E
New York, NY 10011
212-206-9390
Roslyn@RoslynTargAgency.com
roslyntarg@aol.com

DECEASED

***

Patricia Teal Literary Agency
2036 Vista del Rosa
Fullerton, CA 92831

DECEASED

***

Tessler Literary Agency
27 West 20th Street, Suite 1003
New York, NY 10011
www.tessleragency.com
Michelle Tessler, AAR.
michelle@tessleragency.com
Query Form on website

***

Thomas Brown Literary
Charles Thomas
rights@thomasbrownagency.com
www.thomasbrownagency.com

***

Thompson Literary Agency
48 Great Jones Street #5F
New York, New York 10012
www.thompsonliterary.com
Samantha Wekstein
samantha@thompsonliterary.com
Tess Brown
tess@thompsonliterary.com
Kiele Raymond
kiele@thompsonliterary.com
Agents use querymanager

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

3 Corners Entertainment
475 Wall Street, Princeton, NJ 08540 US
www.3cornersentertainment.com
Albert Longden
alongden@3cornersentertainment.com
atlong_1999@yahoo.com

***

Tigert Literary Agency, LLC
518 East Howell Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22301
www.tigertliteraryagency.com
Juliann Tigert
juliann.tigert@tigertliteraryagency.com

INACTIVE?

***

love

***

The Tobias Literary Agency
www.thetobiasagency.com
Agents use QueryManager
Maria Rogers
maria@thetobiasagency.com
Stefanie Rossitto
stefanie@thetobiasagency.com

***

The Tomasino Agency, Inc.
70 Chestnut Street
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
www.tomasinoagency.com
submissions@tomasinoagency.com
Christine Tomasino
BookNView@aol.com

***

Transatlantic Literary Agency
72 Glengowan Road
Toronto, ON M4N 1G4, Canada
416-488-9214
www.transatlanticagency.com
More Agents and contacts on website...
www.tla1.com
Samantha Haywood
samantha@transatlanticagency.com
Marilyn Biderman
marilyn@transatlanticagency.com
Laura Cameron
lcameron@transatlanticagency.com
Carolyn Forde
querycarolyn@transatlanticagency.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

3 Seas Literary Agency
P.O. Box 8571
Madison WI 53708
www.threeseaslit.com
Michelle Grajkowski
threeseaslit@aol.com
Cori Deyoe
cori@threeseaslit.com
Linda Scalissi
linda@threeseaslit.com
queries@threeseaslit.com

***

Trentin Literary Agency
www.trentinagency.com
Submissions: info@trentinagency.com
Rossano Trentin

***

Simon Trewin Ltd
Soho Works 2nd Floor 180 Strand Temple London WC2R 1EA
Adam House 7 Adam Street London WC2N 6AA
www.simontrewin.co.uk
simon@simontrewin.co.uk

***

TriadaUS Literary Agency
PO Box 561
Sewickley, PA 15143
www.triadaus.com
Uwe Stender
uwe@triadaus.com
Amelia Appel
amelia@triadaus.com
Laura Crockett
laura@triadaus.com
Lauren Spieler
lauren@triadaus.com
Elle Thompson
elle@triadaus.com

***

Scott Treimel,
434 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10003
(212) 505-8353 Fax: (212) 505-0664
www.scotttreimelny.com
Submissions@scotttreimelny.com
st.ny@verizon.net
Scott Treimel

INACTIVE?

***

Triangle House
www.triangle.house/literary
Monika Woods
monika@triangle.house
Becca
becca@triangle.house

***

Trident Media Group,
www.tridentmediagroup.com
41 Madison Avenue, 36th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212-333-1502
Daniel Strone, CEO
strone.assistant@tridentmediagroup.com
Scott Miller
smiller@tridentmediagroup.com
Melissa Flashman
mflashman@tridentmediagroup.com
Ellen Levine
levineasst@tridentmediagroup.com
Martha Wydysh
mwydysh@tridentmediagroup.com

More agents on website

Query Form on website

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Two Daisy Media
www.twodaisy.com
info@twodaisy.com
Savannah Greenwell

***

Two Piers Agency
Brighton, UK
www.twopiersagency.com
Rufus Purdy

Form on website

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change