the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

United Agents
12-26 Lexington Street
London W1F 0LE, UK
Ariela Feiner, thrillers
afeiner@unitedagents.co.uk
Robert Kirby
rkirby@unitedagents.co.uk

***

Jennifer Unter
23 West 73rd Street
Suite 100
New York, NY 10023
Jennifer@theunteragency.com
www.theunteragency.com

***

Upstart Crow Literary
P.O. Box 25404
Brooklyn, NY 11202
www.upstartcrowliterary.com
Danielle Chiotti
danielle.submission@gmail.com

***

Van der Leun & Associates
32 Grammercy Park South Suite 11 L
New York, NY 10003
(212) 982-6165 Fax: (212) 477-7082
pvanderleun@earthlink.net
pvanderleun@aol.com
Patricia Van der Leun

***

Vanguard Literary Agency
81 E. Jefryn Blvd., Suite E
Deer Park, NY 11729
631-964-0030 Fax: 718-504-4541

***

The Veltre Company
78 Fifth Avenue; Third Floor,
New York, NY 10011
www.veltreco.com
info@veltreco.com
BEWARE of Joe Veltre:
asked for manuscript never to be heard from again.
Does not reply to follow-ups either

***

Venture Literary
3950 Mahaila Avenue, Trieste D-31
San Diego, CA 92122
(619) 807-1887
ventureliterary@yahoo.com
www.ventureliterary.com
Frank R. Scatoni
frank@ventureliterary.com
Greg Dinkin
greg@ventureliterary.com

***

Veritas Literary Agency
601 Van Ness Avenue, Opera Plaza Suite E
San Francisco, CA 94102
Katherine Boyle
kboyle@veritasliterary.com
www.veritasliterary.com

***

Veritas Media, Inc.
111 Euclid Avenue
Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
Samual L Pinkus
veritasmedia@mac.com

***

Verve Talent & Literary Agency, LLC
9696 Culver Blvd, Suite 301
Culver City, CA 90232
Adam Levine
alevine@vervetla.com
Bryan Besser
bbesser@vervetla.com
Bill Weinstein
bweinstein@vervetla.com

***

Ralph M. Vicinanza Ltd.
303 W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Matthew Mahoney
matthew.mahoney@vicinanzaltd.com
Chris Lotts
chris.lotts@vicinanzaltd.com
chrislotts@aol.com
Christopher Schelling
crsripley@aol.com
RALPH VICINANZA PASSED AWAY 2010

***

The View Literary Agency
16823 E Sprague Ave, Ste A,
Veradale, WA 99037
JD DeWitt (ms)
www.theviewlit.com
Queries@theviewlit.com

***

David Vigliano Literary Agency
405 Park Avenue, Suite 1700,
New York, NY 10022
584 Broadway, Suite 809
New York, NY 10012
www.viglianoassociates.com
Kirsten Neuhaus
kn@viglianoassociates.com
Michael Harriot
mh@viglianoassociates.com
David: dv@viglianoassociates.com
vig@viglianoassociates.com

***

The Vines Agency, Inc.,
648 Broadway, Suite 901,
NEW YORK, NY 10012.
212-777-5522.
jv@mindspring.com
vinesinc@msn.com
James C. Vines,
JV@vinesagency.com
Gary Neuwirth
jv@vinesagency.com

***

The Wainwright Agency
459 Broadway, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10013
212.431.9065
abrooks13@cs.com
Contacts: Jessica Wainwright, President
Alison Brooks, Associate
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Mary Jack Wald
111 East 14th Street,
New York, NY 10003
Sharon Shavers Gayle
gayle.press@gmail.com

***

Wales Literary Agency
PO Box 9428
Seattle, WA 98109
Elizabeth Wales
elizabeth.wales@waleslit.com

***

Tom Wallace,
Suite 1001,425 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10017.
212-759-8600, Fax: 212-759-9428.
TCWallace@hotmail.com
ftwallace@mindspring.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Watkins Loomis Agency Inc,
133 E. 35th St., Suite 1
New York, NY 10016
212-532-0080 Fax: 212-889-0506
www.watkinsloomis.com
Gloria Loomis
gloria@watkinsloomis.com
watkloomis@aol.com

***

John A. Ware Literary Agency,
392 Central Park West,
NEW YORK, NY 10025-5801.
212-866-4733.

***

The Ward and Balkin Agency
Christina Ward, Thrillers
P. O. Box 7144
Lowell, MA 01852
978 656 8389
christinawardlit@mac.com
http://wardbalkin.com

***

Warwick Associates,
Ms. Patty Vadinsky
warwick@vom.com
Curently NonFiction only

***

Watson, Little Ltd,
UK,
Sheila Watson
sw@watsonlittle.com

***

A.P. Watt Ltd
20 John Street
London WC1N 2DR
England
Sheila Crowley
scrowley@apwatt.co.uk
Caradok King or Georgia Garrett
apw@apwatt.co.uk
Joanna Frank
jfrank@apwatt.co.uk
Derek Johns
djohns@apwatt.co.uk

***

Sandra Watt & Associates
1750 N Sierra Bonita St
Los Angeles CA 90046
8033 Sunset Blvd #4053
Hollywood, Ca 90046

***

The Waxman Literary Agency
80 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10011
www.waxmanagency.com
Holly Root
holly@waxmanagency.com
Scott Waxman,
scott@waxmanagency.com
query by online form

***

Irene Webb Literary,
822 Bishop's Lodge Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Telephone: 505-988-1817
webblit@gmail.com
webblit@verizon.net

***

Cherry Weiner Literary Agency
28 Kipling Way,
Manalapan NJ 07726
732 446 2096 Fax:732 792 0506
Cherry8486@aol.com
Cherry Weiner

***

Westwood Creative Artists
94 Harbord Street
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1G6, Canada
(416) 964-3302
Bruce Westwood
bruce@wcaltd.com
Jacqueline Kaiser
jackie@wcaltd.com
Linda McKnight
linda@wcaltd.com
Sally Catto
sally@wcaltd.com
SASE not returned

***

Wendy Weil Agency Inc, The,
232 Madison Ave., Suite 1300
New York, NY 10017
212-685-0030 Fax: 212-685-0765
www.wendyweil.com

WENDY WEIL PASSED AWAY IN 2012
wendyweil@msn.com
wweil@wendyweil.com
Molly Kleinman
mkleinman@wendyweil.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Whimsy Literary Agency LLC
Olga Vezeris
ovezeris@aol.com

***

Eve White Literary Agent
1a High Street
Kintbury, Berks RG17 9TJ
England
www.evewhite.co.uk
Eve White
eve@evewhite.co.uk
Looking for commercial fiction
Follow online instructions for submission guidelines

***

The George Wier Literary Agency
1700 George Bush Drive East, Suite 250,
College Station, TX 77840
(979) 693-4663 (979) 693-2956
George Wier
george@tca.net
http://gwla.iwarp.com
(email bounced)

***

Olga Wieser
80 Fifth Avenue Suite 1101
New York, NY 10011.
212-260-0860.
wiewie@aol.com
NO LONGER IN BUSINESS

***

Wolf Literary Services LLC
244 Fifth Ave, Suite #K235
New York, NY 10001
Kirsten Wolf
kirsten@wolflit.com
queries@wolflit.com
Adriann Ranta, Mystery
adriann@wolflit.com

***

Wolfson Literary Agency, LLC.
P.O. Box 266
New York, NY 10276
www.wolfsonliterary.com
Michelle Wolfson
michelle@wolfsonliterary.com

***

Word|Link Literary Agency
Dean Krystek
D.Krystek@wordlinkusa.com
www.WordlinkUSA.com

***

WordServe Literary
P.O. Box 1089
Monument, CO 80132
Rachelle Gardner
rachelle@wordserveliterary.com
www.wordserveliterary.com

***

Pamela Wray,
The Wray Agency,
1304 Dogwood Drive,
Oxford AL 36203;
256-835-8008; Fax: 256-835-0094.
pxchange@hiwaay.net
apparently closed

***

Ann Wright Representatives,
165 W. 46th St., Suite 1105,
NEW YORK, NY 10036-2501.
212-764-6770.
Dan Wright
danwrightlit@aol.com

***

WriteHigh
344 South Spalding Drive, Ste. 3
Beverly Hills, CA 90212-3620
Susan Chin
susan@writehigh.com
www.writehigh.com

Ms Susan Chin informs that this agency is no longer active

***

Writers' Representatives, Inc.
116 W. 14th St., 11th fl.
New York, NY 10011-7305
212-620-0023
Glen Hartley
glen@writersreps.com
Lynn Chu
lynn@writersreps.com
Catharine Sprinkel
www.writersreps.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Writers' House
21 West 26th Street,
New York, New York, 10010;
212-685-2400
Simon Lipskar
slipskar@writershouse.com
Maya Rock
mrock@writershouse.com
Daniel Conaway
dconaway@writershouse.com
Jodi Reamer
jreamer@writershouse.com
Daniel Lazar
dlazar@writershouse.com
Amy Berkower Weiss
aberkower@writershouse.com
Ginger Clark
gclark@writershouse.com
Robin Rue
rrue@writershouse.com
Albert Zuckerman
azuckerman@writershouse.com
Michelle Rubin
Mrubin@writershouse.com
Leigh Feldman
LFeldmam@writershouse.com
Stephen Barr
sbarr@writershouse.com

***

Wylie-Merrick Literary Agency
1138 South Webster Street
Kokomo, Indiana 46902
www.wylie-merrick.com
Ann Boyle
annboyle@wylie-merrick.com
smartin@wylie-merrick.com
rbrown@wylie-merrick.com

***

Wylie Agency
250 West 57th Street, Suite 2114
New York, NY 10107
www.wylieagency.com
Andrew Wylie
awylie@wylieagency.com

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king