the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Nancy Yost Literary
Nancy Yost
nancy@nyliterary.com

***

Zachary Shuster Harmsworth Agency,
1776 Broadway, Suite 1405
New York, NY 10019
www.zshliterary.com
212-532-5666.
45 Newbury St.,
Boston MA 02116.
617-262-2400.
Esmond Harmsworth
eharmsworth@zshliterary.com
Todd Shuster
toddshus@aol.com
tshuster@zshliterary.com
lzachary@zshliterary.com
Mary Beth Chappell
mchappell@zshliterary.com
Eve Bridburg
ebridburg@zhsliterary.com
SASE not returned

***

Paul J Zack
PO Box 3787,
Oak Brook, IL 60522
www.zackliterary.com
queries@zackliterary.com

***

The Zack Company, Inc.
PMB 525
4653 Carmel Mountain Rd, Ste 308
San Diego, CA 92130-6650
Andrew Zack
eQuery via website:
www.zackcompany.com

***

Zebra Agency
Broadlands House, 1 Broadlands,
Shevington,
Lancashire WN6 8DH, UK
admin@zebraagency.co.uk
Contact: Dee Jones, Cara Wooi, Mike Allen

***

Susan Zeckendorf Assoc. Inc.,
171 W. 57th St.,
NEW YORK, NY 10019.
212-245-2928.

***

The Helen Zimmermann Literary Agency
3 Emmy Lane
New Paltz, NY 12561
www.zimmermannliterary.com
Helen: Helen@zimmagency.com

***

Barbara J. Zitwer Agency
525 West End Avenue, Suite 11H
New York, NY 10024
Barbara Zitwer
bjzitwerag@aol.com BOUNCED
bjzitweragency@aol.com
zitwer@gmail.com
www.barbarajzitweragency.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Renee Zuckerbrot Literary Agent
115 West 29th Street, 10th floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 967-0072 FAX (212) 967-0073
renee@rzaagency.com
www.rzagency.com

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king