Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Jason Yarn Literary Agency
www.jasonyarnliteraryagency.com
jason@jasonyarnliteraryagency.com

***

Nancy Yost Literary
121 West 27th Street, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10001 - 212.239.2861
www.nyliterary.com
Nancy Yost
nancy@nyliterary.com
Natanya Wheeler
natanya@nyliterary.com
Sarah Younger
sarah@nyliterary.com
Cheryl Pientka
cheryl@nyliterary.com
Christina Miller
christina@nyliterary.com

Most agents use online form

***

YRG Partners
www.yrgpartners.com
info@yrgpartners.com
Yfat Reiss Gendell
SPLIT from Foundry:
Yfat Reiss Gendell, Tanusri Prasanna, Peter Steinberg and Adriann Ranta Zurhellen have left Foundry Literary + Media to form YRG Partners

***

Zachary Shuster Harmsworth Agency,
1776 Broadway, Suite 1405
New York, NY 10019
TURNED INTO AEVITAS
www.zshliterary.com
212-532-5666.
45 Newbury St.,
Boston MA 02116.
617-262-2400.

***

The Zack Company Literary Agency
PMB 525 4653 Carmel Mountain Rd, Ste 308
San Diego, CA 92130-6650
www.zackcompany.com
Andrew Zack
Query Form on Website

***

Paul J Zack
PO Box 3787,
Oak Brook, IL 60522
www.zackliterary.com
queries@zackliterary.com

NOT MUCH TO SEE HERE

***

Zantedeschi Agency
www.zantedeschiagency.com
massimiliano@zantedeschiagency.com
Massimiliano Zantedeschi

***

love

***

Zebra Agency
Broadlands House, 1 Broadlands,
Shevington,
Lancashire WN6 8DH, UK
admin@zebraagency.co.uk
Contact: Dee Jones, Cara Wooi, Mike Allen

INACTIVE

***

Susan Zeckendorf Assoc. Inc.,
171 W. 57th St.,
NEW YORK, NY 10019.
212-245-2928.

RETIRED

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Zeno Literary Agency
Primrose Hill Business Centre
110 Gloucester Avenue London NW1 8HX, UK
www.zenoagency.com
Kristina Perez
perez@zenoagency.com
John Berlyne
berlyne@zenoagency.com

***

The Helen Zimmermann Literary Agency
3 Emmy Lane
New Paltz, NY 12561
www.zimmermannliterary.com
Submit@ZimmAgency.com
Helen@zimmagency.com

***

Barbara J. Zitwer Agency
525 West End Avenue, Suite 11H
New York, NY 10024
Barbara Zitwer
bjzitweragency@aol.com
Queries: zitwer@gmail.com
www.barbarajzitweragency.com

***

Renee Zuckerbrot Literary Agent
115 West 29th Street, 10th floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 967-0072 FAX (212) 967-0073
renee@rzaagency.com
www.rzagency.com

Joined Massie & McQuilkin: www.mmqlit.com

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change