Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Jacqueline Hackett
639 Thornton Rd., Suite 102
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
www.literary-works.com
JQuery@literary-works.com

INACTIVE

***

Van Haitsma Literary
204 N. El Camino Real, Suite E-431
Encinitas, CA 92024
www.vanHaitsmaLiterary.com
Sally van Haitsma
Sally@vanHaitsmaLiterary.com

INACTIVE

***

Handspun Literary
www.handspunlit.com
Courtney Miller-Callihan
Ben Miller-Callihan
courtney@handspunlit.com
query@handspunlit.com

***

The Harding Agency,
P O Box 76003,
Vancouver, BC, V6E 4T2, Canada,
604-331-9330
Sally Harding
reception@thehardingagency.com
sharding@thehardingagency.com
www.thehardingagency.com

Sally Harding merged with the CookeMcDermid Agency

***

Hardman Swainson
S106 New Wing, Somerset House, Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
www.hardmanswainson.com
submissions@hardmanswainson.com

***

Hartline Literary Agency
123 Queenston Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
(412) 829-2495 Fax: (412) 829-2450
jahart@hartlinemarketing.com
www.hartlinemarketing.com
www.hartlineagency.com/agentsandauthors/
Joyce A. Hart
joyce@hartlineliterary.com
Jim Hart
jim@hartlineliterary.com
Terry Burns - RETIRING
terry@hartlineliterary.com
Diana Flegal
diana@hartlineliterary.com

Christian Themes

***

Antony Harwood Limited
103 Walton Street Oxford OX2 6EB
Phone 01865 559 615
www.antonyharwood.com
Query: mail@antonyharwood.com

***

HG Literary Agency
www.hgliterary.com
Carrie Hannigan
carrie@hgliterary.com
Josh Getzler
josh@hgliterary.com
Julia Kardon
julia@hgliterary.com
Soumeya Bendimerad Roberts
soumeya@hgliterary.com
More agents...

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

HHB Agency
62 Grafton Way London W1T 5DW
www.hhbagency.com
Heather Holden-Brown
heather@hhbagency.com
Elly James
elly@hhbagency.com

***

Holloway Literary Agency
www.hollowayliterary.com
submissions@hollowayliterary.com
Nikki Terpilowski
nikki@hollowayliterary.com

***

Hornfischer Literary Management LLC
P.O. Box 50067
Austin, TX 78763
www.hornfischerlit.com
jim@hornfischerlit.com
jim@hornfischerliterarymanagement.com
www.hornfischerliterarymanagement.com
queries@hornfischerlit.com
Jim Hornfischer

DECEASED June 2021

***

Harris Literary Agency
PO Box 6023
San Diego CA 92166
Hlit@adnc.com
Norman Rudenberg
n@adnc.com

INACTIVE

***

The Joy Harris Literary Agency, Inc.,
1501 Broadway, Suite 2605, New York, NY 10036
212-924-9269.
www.joyharrisliterary.com
contact@joyharrisliterary.com
jhlitagent@aol.com
Joy Harris AAR
joy@joyharrisliterary.com
gen.office@jhlitagent.com
JoyHarris@jhlitagent.com
Adam Reed
adam@joyharrisliterary.com
Alice Fugate
alice@joyharrisliterary.com

***

love

***

John Hawkins & Associates, Inc.,
71 W. 23rd St., Suite 1600,
NEW YORK, NY 10010.
212-807-7040.
www.jhalit.com
jhawkasc@aol.com
John Hawkins,
William Reiss AAR
reiss@jhalit.com
reiss@jhaliterary.com
Anne Hawkins
ahawkins@jhalit.com
ahawkins@jhaliterary.com
Moses Cardona
moses@jhalit.com
moses@jhaliterary.com
Annie Hawkins
anniehawk@aol.com

***

Heacock Literary Agency, Inc.
1523 6th Street, Suite 14,
Santa Monica, CA 90401,
310-393-6277
Rosalie Grace Heacock
GraceBooks@aol.com
retired but
Catt LeBaigue took over and accepts queries
catt@heacockliteraryagency.com
www.heacockliteraryagency.com

***

A.M. Heath & Co. Ltd, UK,
www.amheath.com
William Hamilton
bill@amheath.demon.co.uk
Rebecca Ritchie
rebecca.ritchie@amheath.com
Victoria Hobbs
Euan Thorneycroft
Oli Munson
Florence Rees
Email Contact: first.last@amheath.com

***

Helen Heller Literary Agency
32 Bayhampton Court,
Toronto, ON M3H 5L6
www.thehelenhelleragency.com
PREVIOUSLY: www.helenhelleragency.com
Daphne Hart
Barbara Berson
barbara@thehelenhelleragency.com
Sarah Heller
sarah@thehelenhelleragency.com
Helen Heller
helen@thehelenhelleragency.com
helleragency@rogers.com

***

Helm Literary
www.helmliterary.com
submissions@helmliterary.com
Jessica Regel

***

Cathy Hemming Literary
Cathy Hemming
cdhemming@gmail.com

***

Sinead Heneghan Literary Agency
Manchester, UK
www.sineadheneghan.com

Form on website

***

Richard Henshaw Group,
132 W. 22nd St., 4th Floor,
NEW YORK, NY 10011.
212-414-1172.
rich@henshaw.com
rhgagents@aol.com
submissions@henshaw.com
www.rich.henshaw.com
www.richardhenshawgroup.com
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/RichHenshaw/
Rich Henshaw AAR

***

Susan Herner Rights Agency,
P.O. Box 303,
Scarsdale NY 10583-0303.
914-725-8967.
Susan Herner
sherneragency@optonline.net
twosues@worldnet.att.net
INACTIVE - RETIRED

***

David Higham Associates Ltd, UK,
www.davidhigham.co.uk
Bruce Hunter
brucehunter@davidhigham.co.uk
Lizzy Kremer
lizzymanuscripts@davidhigham.co.uk
Jemima Forrester
jemimaforrester@davidhigham.co.uk
Harriet Moore
harrietmoore@davidhigham.co.uk
Maddalena Cavaciuti
maddalenacavaciuti@davidhigham.co.uk

Plenty More Agents on website

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Frederick Hill & Bonnie Nadell Literary Agency
1842 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
www.hillnadell.com
Bonnie Nadell
bonnie@hillnadell.com
Kari Erickson
Dara Hyde

QueryManager to Submit

***

Barbara Hogenson Agency
165 West End Ave., Suite 19-C
New York, NY 10023
Barbara Hogenson
Bhogenson@aol.com

***

Vanessa Holt, UK,
vanessa@holtlimited.freeserve.co.uk

***

Kate Hordern Literary Agency
18 Mortimer Road Clifton Bristol BS8 4EY
www.khla.co.uk
Kate Hordern
kate@khla.co.uk
Anne Williams
anne@khla.co.uk

***

Howland Literary
www.howlandliterary.com
Carrie Howland
carrie@howlandliterary.com
submissions@howlandliterary.com

***

HSW Literary Agency
3199 Lakeshore Blvd. W.
Toronto, ON
M8V 1K8
Tel: 416 675 6622 Ext 3442
Fax: 416 251 7167
Margaret Hart
margaret.hart@humber.ca

INACTIVE

***

Andrea Hurst & Associates Literary Management
PO Box 19010,
Sacramento, CA 95819
www.andreahurst.com
andrea@andreahurst.com
queryandrea@andreahurst.com
Amberly Finarelli
amberly@andreahurst.com

queryandrea@andreahurst.com

***

Hy Cohen Literary Agency Ltd
PO Box 43770,
Up. Montclair NJ 07043.
973 783 9494. Fax: 973 783 9867.
cogency@home.com

INACTIVE

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change