Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Imrie & Dervis Literary Agency
7 Carlton Mansions, Holmleigh Road
London N16 5PX, England
www.imriedervis.com
Malcolm Imrie
Malcolm@imriedervis.com

INACTIVE

***

Indent Agency
www.indentagency.com
Submit to: info@indentagency.com
Andrea Montejo
Paula Canal

***

Intellectual Property Group
9200 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 90069-3605
www.ipglm.com
Joel Gotler
joel@ipglm.com

***

International Creative Management ( ICM )
www.icmtalent.com
first.last@icmpartners.com
FirstinitialLastName@
40 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
Alexandra Machinist
alexandra.machinist@icmpartners.com
amachinist@icmpartners.com
Esther Newberg
anewberg@icmtalent.com
Sloan Harris
sharris@icmtalent.com
Jennifer Joel
jjoel@icmtalent.com
Kate Lee - Not Agenting
klee@icmtalent.com
Kristine Dahl
kdahl@icmtalent.com
Kristyn Keene
kkeene@icmpartners.com
kkeene@icmtalent.com
Zoe Sandler
zsandler@icmpartners.com
Hillary Jacobson
hillary.jacobson@icmpartners.com
Penelope Burns
pburns@icmpartners.com
More agents on website

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

IMG Literary, acquired by WME and together formed Endeavor
SEE: William Morris Endeavor
825 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10019
www.imgworld.com
Elizabeth Altschuler NOW with DeFiore
ealtschuler@imgworld.com
Lisa Queen - FORMED own agency queenliterary.com
lqueen@imgworld.com
Lisa Hyman - ??
lhyman@imgworld.com
Or in the UK:
Sarah Wooldridge ??
swooldridge@imgworld.com

***

Imprint Agency, Inc.
5 West 101st Street, Suite 8-B
New York, NY 10025
Meredith Phelan
mphelan@mindspring.com
www.imprintagency.com
REBRANDED as FinePrint Agency

***

Inkwell Management
521 Fifth Avenue, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10175
submissions@inkwellmanagement.com
Michael Carlisle
michael@inkwellmanagement.com
Kim Witherspoon
kim@inkwellmanagement.com
David Hale Smith
dhs@inkwellmanagement.com
David Forrer
david@inkwellmanagement.com
Claire Friedman
claire@inkwellmanagement.com

More agents on website

***

JABberwocky Literary Agency
PO Box 4558
Sunnyside, NY 11104
www.awfulagent.com
Joshua Bilmes
joshua@awfulagent.com
JABagent@aol.com
Eddie Schneider
eddie@awfulagent.com
Lisa Rodgers
lisa@awfulagent.com

More agents on website

***

love

***

Heather Jackson Literary
www.hjlit.com
Query@hjlit.com
Heather Jackson
heather@hjlit.com

***

Melanie Jackson Literary
www.mjalit.com
m.jackson@mjalit.com

***

James Literary
www.jamesliteraryagency.com
query@jamesliteraryagency.com
Nicole James
nicole@jamesliteraryagency.com

***

Janklow & Nesbit
445 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10022
www.janklowandnesbit.com
submissions@janklow.com
Luke Janklow
ljanklow@janklow.com
Morton Janklow
mjanklow@janklow.com
Richard Morris
rmorris@janklow.com
Melissa Flashman
mflashman@janklow.com
Lynn Nesbit
lynn@janklow.com
Anne Sibbald
asibbald@janklow.com
Kirby Kim
kkim@janklow.com
Paul Lucas
plucas@janklow.com
Allison Hunter
ahunter@janklow.com
Stefanie Lieberman
slieberman@janklow.com
Ian Bonaparte
ibonaparte@janklow.com

More agents on website

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Jellinek & Murray Literary Agency
47-722-4 Hui Kelu Street
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Roger Jellinek
rgr.jellinek@gmail.com
jellinek@lava.net

***

Carolyn Jenks Agency
24 Concord Avenue Suite 412
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 354-5099
Carolyn Jenks
carolyn@carolynjenksagency.com
carolynjenks@comcast.net
www.carolynjenksagency.com

***

JET Literary Associates, Inc
2570 Camino San Patricio
Santa Fe, NM 87505
www.jetliterary.com
jetliterary.wordpress.com
Elizabeth Trupin-Pulli
etp@jetliterary.com

***

Johnson & Alcock Literary
Johnson & Alcock Ltd | Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA
www.johnsonandalcock.co.uk
Ed Wilson
Andrew Hewson
Michael Alcock
Anna Power
Becky Thomas
firstname@johnsonandalcock.co.uk

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Caren Johnson Literary
132 East 43rd Street, #216
New York, NY 10017
www.carenjohnson.com
www.johnsonliterary.com
Caren Johnson
caren@johnsonliterary.com
cjohnson@johnsonlitagency.com
Johnsonlitagency@gmail.com
Elana Roth JOINED LAURA DAIL
elana@johnsonliterary.com
Katie Shea, Commercial JOINED MAASS
Katie@johnsonliterary.com

AGENCY INACTIVE

***

Lawrence Jordan Literary Agency
345 West 121st Street
New York, NY 10027
(212) 662-7871 Fax: (212) 662-8138
ljlagency@aol.com

***

JCA Literary Agency
174 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012
Jeff Gerecke
jeff@jcalit.com
Melanie Meyers Cushman
mel@jcalit.com
Tom Cushman
tom@jcalit.com
Tony Outhwaite
tony@jcalit.com

INACTIVE

***

JLA Literary Agency,
www.janczuklit.com
Weronika Janczuk
weronika@janczuklit.com

***

 

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change