the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Tamar Karet,
UK,
Tamar Karet
tamar@btinternet.com

***

Karpfinger Agency
357 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011,
Barney Karpfinger
www.karpfinger.com
info@karpfinger.com

***

Keating Literary, LLC
80 Fifth Avenue - Suite 1101
New York NY 10011
Tel: 212-255-2112 Fax: 212-675-1381
info@keatingliterary.com
trena@keatingliterary.com
Trena Keating

***

Natasha Kern Literary Agency
P. O. Box 1069
White Salmon, WA 98672
www.natashakern.com
Natasha Kern
nkla@teleport.com
nkern@natashakern.com
natasha@natashakern.com

***

Lawrence Kingman,
19744 Beach Blvd. #364
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
lawrencekingman@yahoo.com
www.lawrencekingman.com
lawrencekingman@lawrencekingman.com

***

Jeffrey M. Kleinman, ESQ., of Graybill & English LLC
1920 North Street Northwest #620
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 861-0106 Fax: (202) 457-0662
jmkagent@aol.com
www.graybillandenglish.com/jmk
Contact: Jim Kleinman

***

Harvey Klinger, Inc.,
300 West 55th Street, Suite 11V
New York, NY 10019
www.harveyklinger.com
212-581-7068.
Harvey Klinger
harvey@harveyklinger.com
klingerinc@aol.com
David Dunton
david@harveyklinger.com
djdklinger@aol.com
Andrea Somberg
andrea@harveyklinger.com
Sara Crowe
sara@harveyklinger.com
Online query form

***

Knapp Talent & Literary, LLC
85 Pitt Street, Suite 20
New York, NY 10002
Richard Knapp
richard@theagencyny.com

***

Kneerim & Williams at Fish & Richardson (law firm)
225 Franklin Street Boston, MA 02110 ;
153 E. 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022
1627 K Street, Ste 1200,
Washington, DC, 20006
(212) 765-5070
www.fr.com/practice/agents.cfm
Deborah Grosvenor
DCG@fr.com
deb@gliterary.com
Jill Kneerim
kneerim@fr.com

***

The Knight Agency, Inc.
570 East Avenue
Madison, GA 30650
www.knightagency.net
knightagency@msn.com
Deidre Knight
deidre.knight@knightagency.net
Lucienne Diver
lucienne.diver@knightagency.net
Lisa Payne
knightagent@aol.com

***

Paul Kohner, Inc.
9300 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 555
Beverly Hills CA 90212
www.paulkohner.com
Pearl Wexler
pearl@paulkohner.com
Stephen Moore
stephen@paulkohner.com
Deborah Obad
deborah@paulkohner.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Elaine Koster Literary Agency, LLC,
PASSED AWAY in August 2010
55 Central Park West, Suite 6,
NEW YORK, NY 10023.
212-362-9488.
Elaine Koster
ElaineKost@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Barbara S. Kouts
P.O. Box 560,
Bellport NY 11713.
631-286-1278
Barbara Kouts
bkouts@aol.com

***

Irene Kraas Agency,
13514 Winter Creek Court
Houston, TX 77077
www.kraasliteraryagency.com
irene@kraasliteraryagency.com

***

Stuart Krichevsky Literary Agency
Sharing office space with the Joy Harris Literary
381 Park Ave. S, Suite 819
New York, NY 10016
212-725-5288 Fax: 212-725-5275
query@skagency.com
Stuart: sk@skagency.com
Elizabeth Kellermeyer
ek@skagency.com

***

KT Public Relations & Literary,
Kae Tienstra (Ms)
kae@ktpublicrelations.com
www.ktpublicrelations.com
In Lit business since 2005,
located in Fogelsville PA

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king