Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Elizabeth Kaplan Literary Agency
www.elizabethkaplanlit.com
query@elizabethkaplanlit.com
Elizabeth Kaplan
ek@elizabethkaplanlit.com

***

Karpfinger Agency
357 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011,
Barney Karpfinger Prefers SnailMail
www.karpfinger.com
info@karpfinger.com
Kate Garrick
kate@karpfinger.com

***

Keane Kataria Literary Agency
www.keanekataria.co.uk
info@keanekataria.co.uk
Sara Keane
Kiran Kataria

***

Keating Literary, LLC
info@keatingliterary.com
trena@keatingliterary.com
Trena Keating

NOW: Union Literary
www.unionliterary.com
Trena Keating: tk@unionliterary.com
Sally Wofford-Girand: swg@unionliterary.com
Jenni Ferrari-Adler: jenni@unionliterary.com
Christina Clifford: christina@unionliterary.com

***

Natasha Kern Literary Agency
P. O. Box 1069
White Salmon, WA 98672
www.natashakernliterary.com
www.natashakern.com
Natasha Kern
nkla@teleport.com
nkern@natashakern.com
natasha@natashakern.com

***

KI Agency
Studio 105 Screenworks 22 Highbury Grove London N5 2ER
www.ki-agency.co.uk
Meg Davis
meg@ki-agency.co.uk
Roz Kidd
roz@ki-agency.co.uk
Anne C Perry
anne@ki-agency.co.uk

No US or Canadian authors unless residents

***

Lawrence Kingman,
19744 Beach Blvd. #364
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
lawrencekingman@yahoo.com
www.lawrencekingman.com
lawrencekingman@lawrencekingman.com

INACTIVE

***

Kingsford Campbell Literary Agency
www.kingsfordcampbell.com
AGENTS PARTED WAYS in 2021

Charlie Campbell
charlie@kingsfordcampbell.com
Started www.cclagents.com

Julia started:
Julia Kingsford Ltd
www.juliakingsford.com
query@juliakingsford.com

***

Jeffrey M. Kleinman
Now with Folio
jeff@foliolit.com

***

Kleinworks Agency
www.kleinworks.com
Judy Klein
judyklein@kleinworks.com
Bob Arnold
kleinworks.barnold@gmail.com

***

Harvey Klinger, Inc.,
300 West 55th Street, Suite 11V
New York, NY 10019
www.harveyklinger.com
212-581-7068.
Harvey Klinger
harvey@harveyklinger.com
klingerinc@aol.com
David Dunton
david@harveyklinger.com
djdklinger@aol.com
Andrea Somberg
andrea@harveyklinger.com
Sara Crowe
sara@harveyklinger.com
Online query form

***

love

***

Knapp Talent & Literary, LLC
85 Pitt Street, Suite 20
New York, NY 10002
Richard Knapp
richard@theagencyny.com

INACTIVE

***

Kneerim & Williams at Fish & Richardson (law firm)
90 Canal Street Boston, MA 02114
www.kwlit.com
Lucy Cleland
lucy@kwlit.com
Deborah Grosvenor
dcg@grosvenorlit.com
DCG@fr.com
deb@gliterary.com
Jill Kneerim
jill@kwlit.com
Ketherine Flynn
kflynn@kwlit.com
Matthew Valentinas
Matt@kwlit.com

***

The Knight Agency, Inc.
570 East Avenue
Madison, GA 30650
www.knightagency.net
knightagency@msn.com
Deidre Knight
deidre.knight@knightagency.net
Lucienne Diver
lucienne.diver@knightagency.net
Lisa Payne
knightagent@aol.com
Janna Bonikowski
janna.bonikowski@knightagency.net
More agents... QueryManager

***

Paul Kohner, Inc.
9300 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 555
Beverly Hills CA 90212
www.paulkohner.com
Pearl Wexler
pearl@paulkohner.com
Stephen Moore
stephen@paulkohner.com
Deborah Obad
deborah@paulkohner.com

***

Kelvin Kong K2 Literary Agency
Toronto, ON, Canada
www.k2literary.com

Form on website

***

Barbara S. Kouts
P.O. Box 560,
Bellport NY 11713.
631-286-1278
Barbara Kouts
bkouts@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

Kowal Stannus Agency
www.kowalstannusagency.com
Angharad Kowal Stannus
angharad@kowalstannusagency.com

***

Irene Kraas Agency,
13514 Winter Creek Court
Houston, TX 77077
www.kraasliteraryagency.com
irene@kraasliteraryagency.com

INACTIVE

***

Stuart Krichevsky Literary Agency
Sharing office space with the Joy Harris Literary
381 Park Ave. S, Suite 819
New York, NY 10016
212-725-5288 Fax: 212-725-5275
query@skagency.com
Stuart: sk@skagency.com
Melissa Danaczko
md@skagency.com
Ross Harris
RHquery@skagency.com
Aemilia Phillips
ap@skagency.com
Laura Usselman
lu@skagency.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

KT Literary
www.ktliterary.com
Hannah Fergesen
hannah@ktliterary.com
Kelly Van Sant
Renee Nyen
Sara Megibow
saraquery@ktliterary.com

***

KT Public Relations & Literary,
Kae Tienstra (Ms)
kae@ktpublicrelations.com
www.ktpublicrelations.com
In Lit business since 2005,
located in Fogelsville PA

INACTIVE

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change