Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thomas Nelson | Zondervan (HarperCollins)
www.thomasnelson.com
www.zondervan.com
submissions@zondervan.com
Kimberly Carlton acquiring
kimberly.carlton@harpercollins.com
Jody Hughes
jody.hughes@harpercollins.com
Savvanah Summers
Laura Wheeler acquiring
laura.wheeler@harpercollins.com
Jenny Baumgartner
Becky Monds
becky.monds@harpercollins.com
Karli Jackson

Christian Themes

***

Tin House
www.tinhouse.com
Masie Cochran
Elizabeth DeMeo
massie@tinhouse.com
elizabeth@tinhouse.com

***

Titletown Publishing, LLC
PO Box 12093
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54307
Open Submission Form on website
Tracy Ertl
tracy.ertl@titletownpublishing.com
Erin Walton
Nora Schultz

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

TOR / Forge (Macmillan)
Tom Doherty Associates, LLC,
175 Fifth Avenue, 14th Floor,
New York NY 10010.
212-388-0100
Fax: (212) 677-7456
https://us.macmillan.com/torforge
www.tor.com
inquiries@tor.com
Ellen Datlow
Patrick Nielsen Hayden
Jonathan Strahan
Ann VanderMeer
Lindsey Hall
Kristin Sevick
Robert Davis
Linda Quinton
Claire Eddy
Melissa Ann Singer
melissa.singer@tor.com
Bob Gleason
bob.gleason@tor.com
Jennifer Gunnels
jennifer.gunnels@tor.com

***

Torch Flame Books
5216 Tahoe Drive Durham, NC 27713
(919) 886-5498
www.torchflamebooks.com
Open Submissions: Submit complete MSS, use online form, or send to books@lightmessages.com

***

Trans-Atlantic Publications, Inc.,
311 Bainbridge St.,
Philadelphia PA 19147
www.transatlanticpub.com
Ron Smolin
rsmolin@ix.netcom.com

Appears to be Non-Fiction now

***

Touchpoint Press
www.touchpointpress.com
submissions@touchpointpress.com

***

love

***

Transworld Publishers (PenguinRandomHouse UK)
61-63 Uxbridge Road
London W5 5SA
www.penguin.co.uk/company/publishers/transworld.html
Helena Gonda
hgonda@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Natasha Barsby JOINED NOVELRY
nbarsby@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tenelle Ottley-Matthew
Alice Youell
Lizzy Goudsmit
lgoudsmit@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Sally Williamson

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels


***

Turner Publishing
445 Park Ave. 9th Floor
New York, New York 10022
646-291-8961
Fax: 646-291-8962

Turner Publishing
Title Acquisition
200 4th Ave North Suite 950
Nashville, TN 37219
www.turnerpublishing.com
submissions@turnerpublishing.com
Diane Gedymin, Acquisition
Frankie Danly, Editorial

***

Twilight Times Books | Paladin Timeless Books
www.twilighttimesbooks.com
submissions@twilighttimes.com

***

Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
351 Executive Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
phone (800) 323-9400
fax (800) 684-0247
Suspense with Christian themes
Karen Watson
Jan Stob
janstob@tyndale.com
Stephanie Broene
Elizabeth Jackson

***

Tyrus Books (Simon and Schuster)
General Inquiries:
1213 N. Sherman Ave. #306
Madison, WI 53704
www.tyrusbooks.com
info@tyrusbooks.com

Mysteries, Thrillers and more

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change