Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction (literary and genre for adults). The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and editors who published me. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Unbridled Books
www.unbridledbooks.com
Greg Michalson
michalsong@unbridledbooks.com
Fred Ramey
framey@unbridledbooks.com

***

Unnamed Press
www.unnamedpress.com
Submit to: info@unnamedpress.com
Olivia Taylor Smith
olivia@unnamedpress.com

***

Vandamere Press,
AB Associates International, Inc.,
P.O. Box 5243, Arlington VA 22205.
P.O. Box 149, St. Petersburg, FL 33731
www.vandamere.com
Jerry Frank

WEBSITE INFO DATED

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Viking (Penguin Random House) UK, USA
www.penguin.com/publishers/vikingbooks/
Isabel Wall - UK
iwall@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Katy Loftus - UK
Will Hammond - UK
Will.Hammond@uk.penguingroup.com
Vikki Moynes - UK
VMoynes@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Gretchen Schmid
gschmid@penguinrandomhouse.com
Matt Klise
Margaux Weisman
Georgia Bodnar
Lindsey Schwoeri
Paul Slovak
Allison Lorentzen
alorentzen@penguinrandomhouse.com
Andrea Schulz
aschultz@penguinrandomhouse.com
Laura Tisdel
Nidhi Pugalia
Andrea Schulz
Brian Tart
Brian.tart@us.penguingroup.com
Carole DeSanti
Carole.desanti@us.penguingroup.com
Jeramie Orton (Pamela Dorman)

***

Vintage (Knopf, Penguin Random House)
SEE: Knopf

***

ditch the agent

***

Weidenfeld & Nicolson ( Hachette)
www.weidenfeldandnicolson.co.uk
Federico Andornino
federico.andornino@orionbooks.co.uk
Lettice Franklin
Sophie Buchan

***

Welbeck Publishing Group
20 Mortimer Street London W1T 3JW United Kingdom
www.welbeckpublishing.com
Open Submissions: submissions@welbeckpublishing.com
Rosa Schierenberg
rosa.schierenberg@welbeckpublishing.com
Tara Loder JOINED Boldwood
tara.loder@welbeckpublishing.com
Jon Elek

***

Whisky Creek Press (Start Publishing)
www.whiskeycreekpress.com

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

William Morrow (HarperCollins)
www.harpercollins.com/pages/corporate-harpercollins-imprints
Julia Elliott
julia.elliott@harpercollins.com
Jennifer Brehl
Liate Stehlik
Rachel Kahan
Nate Lanman
David Highfill
Liz Stein
Lyssa Keusch
Lyssa.Keusch@harpercollins.com
Emily Krump
emily.krump@harpercollins.com
Jessica Williams
Asanté Simons

NOTE: Some editors work across imprints

***

Zaffre

SEE: Bonnier

***

Zibby Books
www.zibbybooks.com
www.zibbyowens.com/zibby-books
Carolyn Murnick
carolyn.murnick@zibbybooks.com
Emily Sharp
emily.sharp@zibbybooks.com
Chelsea Grogan
chelsea.grogan@zibbybooks.com
Zibby Owens
Leigh Newman

Submission form online

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change