Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Gallery Books (Simon and Schuster)
www.simonandschusterpublishing.com/gallery-books/
Jennifer Bergstrom
Ed Schlesinger
Alison Callahan
Lauren Spiegel
Hannah Braaten

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Gen Z Publishing
www.genzpublishing.org
genzpublishing@gmail.com
Emily Oliver

No Agents Required

***

Goat Path Press
Where Others Fear to Tread

***

Goose Lane Editions
500 Beaverbrook Court, Suite 330
Fredericton, NB E3B 5X4 Canada
www.gooselane.com
fiction@gooselane.com
Bethany Gibson

Unagented submission form online

***

love

Grand Central Publishing (Hachette)
1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
(212) 522-7200
www.grandcentralpublishing.com
first.last@hbgusa.com
Amy Pierpont, Thrillers
amy.pierpont@hbgusa.com
Beth DeGuzman
beth.deguzman@hbgusa.com
Evan Hansen-Bundy
Evan.Hansen-Bundy@hbgusa.com
Ben Sevier
Wes Miller
Alicia Clancy
Alex Logan
Seema Mahanian
Leah Hultenschmidt
Elizabeth Kulhanek
Kirsiah McNamara
Haley Weaver
Rachael Kelly

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Granta Books
12 Addison Avenue London W11 4QR United Kingdom
www.granta.com/books/
Anne Meadows
Daniel Bird

***

Graydon House Books (HarperCollins | Harlequin)
195 Broadway, 24th Floor, New York, NY 10007
www.graydonhousebooks.com
Melanie Fried
Melanie.Fried@Harpercollins.com
Michelle Bidelspach
Michele.Bidelspach@HarperCollins.com
Cat Clyne
Cat.Clyne@HarperCollins.com
Brittany Lavery
Brittany.Lavery@HarperCollins.com
Susan Swinwood
Susan.Swinwood@HarperCollins.com

***

Grove Atlantic
154 West 14th Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10011
www.groveatlantic.com
Peter Blackstock
pblackstock@groveatlantic.com
Elisabeth Schmitz
eschmitz@groveatlantic.com
Katie Raissian
kraissian@groveatlantic.com
Sara Vitale
Emily Burns

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change