Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

 

Pan Macmillan | Picador ( UK)
Cromwell Place Hampshire International Business Park Lime Tree Way Basingstoke Hampshire RG24 8YJ England
+44 (0) 207 014 6042
www.panmacmillan.com
Bella Pagan
Bella.Pagan@macmillan.com
Alex Saunders
alex.saunders@macmillan.com
Gillian Green
Sophie Jonathan
sophie.jonathan@macmillan.com
Ansa Khan Khattak
Gillian Fitzgerald-Kelly
Anna deVries
Trisha Jackson
trisha.jackson@macmillan.com
Jayne Osborne
jayne.osborne@macmillan.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Parthian Books
The Old Surgery, Napier St, Cardigan, Wales, SA43 1ED
www.parthianbooks.com
Susie Wildsmith
susie@parthianbooks.com

***

Park Row Books (Harlequin, HarperCollins)
195 Broadway, 24th Floor, New York, NY 10007
Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower, 22 Adelaide Street West, 41st Floor, Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
www.parkrowbooks.com
Erika Imranyi
Erika.Imranyi@HarperCollins.com
Laura Brown
Laura.Brown@HarperCollins.com
Natalie Hallak
Natalie.Hallak@HarperCollins.com
Liz Stein

***

Pegasus Books
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY10004
www.pegasusbooks.com
Claiborne Hancock
claiborne@pegasusbooks.com
Jessica Case
Jessica@pegasusbooks.com
Victoria Wenzel
Victoria@pegasusbooks.us

***

love

***

Penguin | Penguin Press | Penguin Random House | Putnam | Quercus / Canada, Ireland, UK, USA
www.penguin.co.uk
www.penguin.com
www.penguin.ie
www.penguinrandomhouse.com
firstintiallastname@penguinrandomhouse.com / prh.com / penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Amelia Evans - UK
Sarah Scarlett - UK
Emma Jones - UK
Susan Sandon (Cornerstone) - UK
ssandon@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

David Ross - CA
Deborah Sun de la Cruz - CA
Bhavna Chauhan - CA
Ann Collins - CA
Acollins@
Craig Pyette - CA
Cpyette@
Lynn Henry - CA
Lhenry@

Linda Marrow
lmarrow@
Susanna Porter
sporter@
Tracy Devine
TDevine@
Kate Miciak
kmiciak@
Kate Medina
KMedina@
Mark Tavani
mtavani@

Juli Kiyan
juliana.kiyan@us.penguingroup.com
Mia Council
Stephanie Kelly
Julie Mianecki
Erica Gonzalez
(Patrycja) Tricja okuniewska
pokuniewska@penguinrandomhouse.com
Danielle Dieterich
ddieterich@penguinrandomhouse.com
Helen Richard
Tara Singh Carlson
Sara Minnich - DEPARTING
sminnich@penguinrandomhouse.com
Mark Tavani
Sally Kim
Becky Nesbit
Kate Dresser
kdresser@penguinrandomhouse.com
Margo Lipschultz
Gabriella Mongelli
Jon Butler
Philippa Wilkinson
Emma Capron
Marie Pantojan
Julie Rosenberg
Jake Morrissey
Sarah McGrath
Patricia Deevy - Ireland Sandycove (open submissions: submissions@penguinrandomhouse.ie)

SEE ALSO individual imprint listings

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

The Permanent Press
4170 Noyac Rd.,
Sag Harbor NY 11963.
631-725-1101
www.thepermanentpress.com
Judith Shepard, editor
judith@thepermanentpress.com

Wants snail-mail submissions

***

Peter Owen Publishers
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square,
London, WC1R 4RL
www.peterowen.com
Please email all submissions to info@peterowen.com. We no longer accept postal submissions
Antonia Owen, Editorial Director

***

PM Press
PO Box 23912 Oakland, CA 94623
www.pmpress.org
submissions@pmpress.org

***

Quercus (Hodder & Stoughton | Hachette)
www.quercusbooks.co.uk
Stefanie Bierwerth
Cassie Browne
Jon Butler
Philippa Wilkinson
Emma Capron
emma.capron@quercusbooks.co.uk

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Reck House Press
www.reckhousepress.com
www.reckhousepress.com/rhpquery.php
We do not publish poetry, romances, westerns, Christian or other religious (or inspirational) literature, erotica, children's or young adult books, fantasy, science fiction, graphic novels, "how-to" books, reference books, cookbooks, health guides, polemics, or technical manuals.

WEBSITE DOWN AT TIME OF UPDATE

***

Restless Books
232 3rd Street Suite A101
Brooklyn NY 11215
www.restlessbooks.org
Firstname@restlessbooks.org
Nathan Rostron
Christine Pardue
Alisaon Gore
Ilan Stavans

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change