the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Random House Trade Publishing Group,

! PENGUIN and RANDOM HOUSE are Merged !

www.randomhouse.com

How to Contact Penguin Random House editors:

firstintiallastname@penguinrandomhouse.com

FORMERLY:

Random House Inc.,
Includes numerous imprints:
Ballantine, Crown, Island, Shaye Areheart, Vintage, Three Rivers Press, Fawcett, Bantam Dell, Spectra, Doubleday…
1540 Broadway,
New York NY 10036
(212) 782-9000
www.randomhouse.com
Sean Desmond, Crown
Sdesmond@randomhouse.com
Songhee Kim, Shaye Areheart
SKim@randomhouse.com
Brett Valley, Three Rivers Press
bvalley@randomhouse.com
Melody Guy
mguy@randomhouse.com
Zachary Wagman, Crown
zwagman@randomhouse.com
Jenna Ciongoli, Crown
jciongolli@randomhouse.com
Christine Kopprasch, Crown
CKopprasch@randomhouse.com
Joe Blades, Fawcett imprint
jblades@randomhouse.com
Phyllis Grann
pgrann@randomhouse.com
John Glusman, Harmony, Shaye Areheart
jglusman@randomhouse.com
Kerri Buckley
kbuckley@randomhouse.com
Linda Marrow, Ballantine Bantam Dell
lmarrow@randomhouse.com
Susanna Porter, Ballantine
sporter@randomhouse.com
Tracy Devine
TDevine@randomhouse.com
Kate Miciak, Ballantine Bantam Dell
kmiciak@randomhouse.com
Anne Lesley Groell
agroell@randomhouse.com
Kaitlin Heller, Spectra / Del Rey
kheller@randomhouse.com
David Pomerico, Spectra / Del Rey
dpomerico@randomhouse.com
Kendra Harpster
kharpster@randomhouse.com
Juliet Ulman,
julman@randomhouse.com
Chris Schluep, Del Rey
CSchluep@randomhouse.com
Marty Asher, Doubleday
masher@randomhouse.com
Rakesh Satyal, Doubleday
rsatyal@randomhouse.com,
Jason Kaufman, Doubleday
jkaufman@randomhouse.com
William Thomas, Doubleday
Wthomas@randomhouse.com
Jillian Quint, Ballantine
jquint@randomhouse.com
Ryan Doherty, Ballantine, Villard
rdoherty@randomhouse.com
Wendy Lamb
wlamb@randomhouse.com
Nita Taublib
ntaublib@randomhouse.com
Randal Klein, Bantam Dell, thrillers
RaKlein@randomhouse.com
Kate Medina
KMedina@randomhouse.com
Jessica Sebor, Bantam Dell
jsebor@randomhouse.com
Junessa Viloria, Ballantine
jviloria@randomhouse.com
Angela Polidoro, Bantam
apolidoro@randomhouse.com
Mark Tavani, Ballantine
mtavani@randomhouse.com

***

Random House Canada
1 Toronto Street, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5C 2V6
Ph: (416) 364-4449
Fax: (416) 364-6863
Nita Pronovost
Npronovost@randomhouse.com
Ann Collins
Acollins@randomhouse.com
Michael Schellenberg, Knopf
Mschellenberg@randomhouse.com
Craig Pyette
Cpyette@randomhouse.com
Diane Martin, Knopf
Dmartin@randomhouse.com
Lynn Henry
Lhenry@randomhouse.com

***

Random House UK
20 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 2SA
Imprints: Cornerstone, Century, Arrow, Heinemann,
Kate Elton
kelton@randomhouse.co.uk
Christine Schwartz
cschwartz@randomhouse.co.uk
Carol Manderson
cmanderson@randomhouse.co.uk
Susan Sandon Publishing Director,
ssandon@randomhouse.co.uk
Andy McKillop
amckillop@randomhouse.co.uk
Jason Arthur
JArthur@randomhouse.co.uk
Ben Dunn
Bdunn@randomhouse.co.uk
Kate Burke
kburke@randomhouse.co.uk

***

Reck House Press
LOCATION UNKNOWN
We are a small traditional press, looking to expand our mystery line. Our website www.reckhousepress.com includes a query form www.reckhousepress.com/rhpquery.php for ease of submission.
We welcome quality manuscripts, have no reading period, and pride ourselves on being an author-friendly small house.
Reck House is run by two publishing professionals: the editor-in-chief has more than thirty years of experience, and the designer nearly that.

***

Redfield Publishers
P.O. Box 888870
Atlanta, GA 30356
(770) 698-0561 Fax: (770) 396-8175
Ellie Brown and Sam Johnson
redfieldpubs@bellsouth.net

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king