the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Dominick Abel Literary Agency
146 West 82nd St., Suite 1A
New York, NY 10024
Dominick Abel
dominick@dalainc.com
dominickabelagency@att.net

***

Sheila Ableman Literary Agency, UK,
sheila@ableman.freeserve.co.uk

***

Acacia House Publishing Services Ltd.,
62 Chestnut Avenue
Brantford , ON
N3T 4C2, Canada
Ms. Frances Hanna
fhanna.acacia@rogers.com
Bill Hanna
bhanna.acacia(AT)rogers.com

***

Adler & Robin Books Inc,
3000 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 317
Washington, DC 20008 USA
202-986-9275 Fax: 202-986-9485
www.adlerbooks.com
adlerbooks@adlerbooks.com
pilot@adlerbooks.com
Contact: Bill Adler

***

The Agency Group
1880 Century Park East, Suite 711
Los Angeles, CA 90067
www.theagencygroup.com
Marc Gerald
marcgerald@theagencygroup.com

***

The Ahearn Agency,
2021 Pine Street,
New Orleans, LA 70118,
Pamela Ahearn
pahearn@aol.com
www.r16.com/ahearn/

***

Alexis Starr Agency,
11516-134 St. Ct. E.
Puyallup, WA. 98374
Contact: Scott Havsy
slh@alexisstarr.com
www.alexisstarr.com

***

Alive Communications, Inc.,
1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 320,
Colorado Springs CO 80920.
719-260-7080
www.alivecom.com
Jerry 'Chip' MacGregor AAR
Takes published authors only

***

Linda Allen Literary Agency,
1949 Green St., Suite 5,
San Francisco CA 94123-4829.
415-921-6437.
Linda Allen AAR
linda@lallenlitagency.com

***

Miriam Altshuler Literary Agency AAR
53 Old Post Road N.
Red Hook, NY 12571
(845) 758-9408 Fax: (845) 758-3118
www.miriamaltshulerliteraryagency.com
Miriam Altshuler
miriam@maliterary.com
malalit@ulster.net

***

AMB Literary Management,
Amy Moore-Benson
92 Willcocks Street Toronto
Ontario, M5S 1C8, Canada
(416) 324-8845 Fax: 416-324-8870
Shares office space and assistants with Ann McDermid
ambliterarymanagement(AT)rogers.com

***

Amber Literary,
1956 Homestead Duquesne Rd., W.
Mifflin PA 15122.
412-469-8293
jlaycak@libcom.com
Jerome E. Laycak
NOT RECOMMENDED by Editors Preditors

***

The Ampersand Agency, Ltd.
Ryman's Cottages
Little Tew, Oxfordshire OX7 4JJ
www.theampersandagency.co.uk
Peter Buckman
peter@theampersandagency.co.uk

***

Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises
P.O. Box 27788
Los Angeles, CA 90027-0788
b.amster.assistant@gmail.com
amsterlit@compuserve.com

***

Marcia Amsterdam Agency,
41 W. 82nd St., suite 9A
NEW YORK, NY 10024-5613.
212-873-4945.
Marcia Amsterdam
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Kathleen Anderson
12 West 19th Street
New York, NY 10011
(212) 645-6045
www.andersonliterary.com
Kathleen Anderson
kathleen@andersonliterary.com
Adam Friedstein
adam@andersonliterary.com

***

Darley Anderson Agency
Estelle House
11 Eustace Road
London SW6 1JB
www.darleyanderson.com
Darley Anderson
da@darleyanderson.com

***

Artellus Limited
30 Dorset House, Gloucester Place
London NW1 5AD
England
Leslie Gardner
leslie@artellusltd.co.uk

***

Artists and Artisans
244 Madison Avenue, Suite 334
New York, NY 10016
Adam Chromy
adam@artistsandartisans.com
Jamie Brenner
jamie@artistsandartisans.com
www.artistsandartisans.com

***

Appleseeds Management,
200 E. 30th St., Suite 302,
San Bernardino CA 92404.
909-882-1667.
S. James Foiles,

***

Robert Astle & Associates Literary Management, Inc.
12 Desbrosses Street
New York, NY 10013
www.astleliterary.com
Robert Astle
robert@astleliterary.com

***

Ken Atchity,
AEI, 9601 Wilshire Blvd. Box 1202
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Contact: Ken Atchity
kja@aeionline.com

***

The August Agency
676A Ninth Avenue, Suite 226
New York, NY 10036
www.augustagency.com
Cricket Pechstein
cricket@augustagency.com
Jeffery McGraw
jeffery@augustagency.com

***

Authentic Creations Literary Agency,
875 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd., Suite 310-306,
Lawrenceville GA 30043.
770-339-3774.
www.authenticcreations.com
Mary Lee Laitsch
mllaitsch@aol.com
marylee@authenticcreations.com
Ronald E. Laitsch
AGENCY INACTIVE

***

Author Author Literary Agency.
Box 34051, 1200 West 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3C 3W2
(403) 242-0226

***

Author Literary Agents
53 Talbot Road
Highgate, London N6 4QX
John Havergal agile@authors.co.uk

***

Authors Alliance Inc.,
25 Claremont Ave., Suite 3C,
New York NY 10027,
212-662-9788.
Chris Crane
camp544@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Author's Literary Agency
PO Box 610582
DFW Airport, TX 75261 USA
817-267-2391 Fax: 817-267-4368
Dick Smith
dick@authorsliteraryagency.com
Editors Preditors not recommended
No reply and SASE not returned

***

The Axelrod Agency
49 Main Street, P.O. Box 357
Chatham, NY 12037 ,
Tel: (518) 392-2100
Contact: Steven Axelrod
steve@axelrodagency.com
axelrod@shaysnet.com

***

Avatar Literary Agency,
4611 South University Drive, Suite 438,
Davie , Florida 33328
954583-4262 Fax: 954-583-5123
Lisa Brodsky
avatar@zim.com (email bounced)
SUPPOSEDLY CHARGES $$ UPFRONT

***

Avenue A Literary LLC
419 Lafayette Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
www.avenuealiterary.com
Jennifer Cayea
jennifer@avenuealiterary.com

***

 

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

google play store

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

google play

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

google book

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

google books

itunes spywriter

nook jack king