Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Dominick Abel Literary Agency
146 West 82nd St., Suite 1A
New York, NY 10024
www.dalainc.com
agency@dalainc.com
Dominick Abel
dominick@dalainc.com
dominickabelagency@att.net

***

Aberdream Media
Rosengrund 11 98587 Steinbach-Hallenberg Germany
www.aberdreammedia.com
submissions@aberdreammedia.com
Marijke Kirchner

Reps English and German speaking writers

***

Sheila Ableman Literary Agency, UK, INACTIVE
sheila@ableman.freeserve.co.uk
www.sheilaableman.com

***

Acacia House Publishing Services Ltd.,
62 Chestnut Avenue
Brantford , ON
N3T 4C2, Canada
Bill Hanna
bhanna.acacia@rogers.com

***

Adventure Write
www.adventurewrite.com
Colleen Oefelein
colleen@adventurewrite.com
Uses Query manager

***

Aevitas Creative Literary Agency
19 W. 21st Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10010
USA, UK, Canada.
www.aevitascreative.com/agents/
Agents use QueryManager
FirstinitialLastname@
Chelsey Heller
cheller@aevitascreative.com
Michelle Brower
mbrower@aevitascreative.com
Lori Galvin
lgalvin@aevitascreative.com
Chris Bucci
cbucci@aevitascreative.com
Michael Signorelli
msignorelli@aevitascreative.com

More agents + Contact Info on website.

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

The Agency, UK
www.theagency.co.uk
Mostly reps writers for Film, TV, and Theatre, some novels

***

The Ahearn Agency,
2021 Pine Street,
New Orleans, LA 70118,
Pamela Ahearn
pahearn@aol.com
www.r16.com/ahearn/

***

AKA Literary Management
www.akalm.net
Submissions@akalm.net
Terrie Wolf
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/AKATerrie/

***

Allen O'Shea Literary Agency
www.allenoshea.com
Marilyn Allen
marilyn@allenoshea.com
Coleen O'Shea
coleen@allenoshea.com

***

Miriam Altshuler Literary Agency AAR
NOW WITH DEFIORE
www.defliterary.com/agent/miriam-altshuler/

53 Old Post Road N.
Red Hook, NY 12571
(845) 758-9408 Fax: (845) 758-3118
www.miriamaltshulerliteraryagency.com
Miriam Altshuler
miriam@maliterary.com
malalit@ulster.net

***

Amy Moore-Benson
NOW WITH MERIDIAN ARTISTS

www.meridianartists.com/about/aboutus/books
ambliterarymanagement(AT)rogers.com

***

The Ampersand Agency, Ltd.
Ryman's Cottages
Little Tew, Oxfordshire OX7 4JJ
www.theampersandagency.co.uk
Peter Buckman
peter@theampersandagency.co.uk
Anne-Marie Doulton
amd@theampersandagency.co.uk

***

love

***

Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises
P.O. Box 27788
Los Angeles, CA 90027-0788
www.amsterlit.com/about/
betsy@amsterlit.com
b.amster.assistant@gmail.com
amsterlit@compuserve.com
Mary Cummings, Kids - FORMED Great River Literary

***

Marcia Amsterdam Agency,
41 W. 82nd St., suite 9A
NEW YORK, NY 10024-5613.
212-873-4945.
Marcia Amsterdam
INACTIVE

***

Kathleen Anderson
12 West 19th Street
New York, NY 10011
(212) 645-6045
www.andersonliterary.com
Kathleen Anderson
kathleen@andersonliterary.com
Adam Friedstein
adam@andersonliterary.com

INACTIVE

***

Darley Anderson Agency
Estelle House
11 Eustace Road
London SW6 1JB
www.darleyanderson.com
Darley Anderson
da@darleyanderson.com
Tanera Simons
tanera@darleyanderson.com
Camilla Bolton
camilla@darleyanderson.com

***

Anonymous Content
www.anonymouscontent.com
Kassie Evashevski
kassie@anonymouscontent.com

***

Aragi Literary Agency
www.aragi.net
queries@aragi.net
Nicole Aragi
Frances Coady
Duval Osteen

***

Art and Deco Agency / ArtHouse
www.arthouselit.com
www.artanddecoagency.org
submissions@artanddecoagency.com
Danielle Colburn
danielle@artanddecoagency.com
Shauna Turnmire
shauna@artanddecoagency.com

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Artellus Limited
30 Dorset House, Gloucester Place
London NW1 5AD, England
www.artellusltd.co.uk
artellussubmissions@gmail.com
Leslie Gardner
leslie@artellusltd.co.uk

***

Artists and Artisans
244 Madison Avenue, Suite 334
New York, NY 10016
Adam Chromy
adam@artistsandartisans.com
Jamie Brenner
jamie@artistsandartisans.com
www.artistsandartisans.com

NOW: www.movabletm.com/

AChromy@MovableTM.com

***

Robert Astle & Associates Literary Management, Inc.
12 Desbrosses Street
New York, NY 10013
www.astleliterary.com
Robert Astle
robert@astleliterary.com

NOT TOO ACTIVE

***

Ken Atchity,
AEI, 9601 Wilshire Blvd. Box 1202
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Contact: Ken Atchity
kja@aeionline.com

***

The August Agency
676A Ninth Avenue, Suite 226
New York, NY 10036
www.augustagency.com
Cricket Pechstein
cricket@augustagency.com
Jeffery McGraw
jeffery@augustagency.com

***

Author's Literary Agency
PO Box 610582
DFW Airport, TX 75261 USA
817-267-2391 Fax: 817-267-4368
Dick Smith
dick@authorsliteraryagency.com
Editors Preditors not recommended

INACTIVE

***

The Axelrod Agency
49 Main Street, P.O. Box 357
Chatham, NY 12037 ,
Tel: (518) 392-2100
www.axelrodagency.com
Steven Axelrod
steve@axelrodagency.com
axelrod@shaysnet.com

***

Avenue A Literary LLC
419 Lafayette Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
www.avenuealiterary.com
Jennifer Cayea
jennifer@avenuealiterary.com

INACTIVE

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change