the black vault

Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G - H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Judith Ehrlich Literary,
880 Thrid Avenue, 8th Floor,
NEW YORK, NY 10022,
www.judithehrlichliterary.com
Judith Erlich, quality commercial fiction
jehrlich@judithehrlichliterary.com
Martha Hoffman
mhoffman@judithehrlichliterary.com

***

Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency,
548 Broadway, #5-E,
New York, NY 10012.
212-431-4554.
Ethan Ellenberg, Thrillers
Ethan@EthanEllenberg.com
Preffers querries at:
agent@ethanellenberg.com
ethan@ellenberg.com
EllenbergAgent@aol.com
Denise Little, Thrillers, Mysteries,
Deniselitt@aol.com
Denise@ellenberg.com

***

Ann Elmo Agency, Inc.,
60 E. 42nd St.,
NEW YORK, NY 10165.
212-661-2880,2881
Lettie Lee AAR
Andree Abecassis
aalitagent@aol.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

The Elaine P. English Literary Agency
(Formerly of Graybill English)
4710 41st Street, NW, Suite D
Washington, DC 20016
elaine@elaineenglish.com
Naomi Hackenberg
naomi@elaineenglish.com
queries@elaineenglish.com

***

Felicia Eth LiteraryRepresentation
555 Bryant Street Suite 350
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 375-1276 Fax: (650) 375-1277
feliciaeth@aol.com
Felicia Eth

***

Mary Evans Inc,
242 E. Fifth Street
New York, NY 10003 USA
212-979-0880 Fax: 212-979-5344
merrylit@aol.com
www.maryevansinc.com
mary@maryevansinc.com
Georgia Cool
Georgia@maryevansinc.com
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Lisa Eveleigh Literary Agency,
UK,
eveleigh@dial.pipex.com

***

Fairbank Literary Representation
199 Mount Auburn St., Ste. 1
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 576-0030
www.fairbankliterary.com
Sorche Elizabeth Fairbank
sorche@fairbankliterary.com

***

Fann Literary and Art,
Agent: Frankie Ann White
Getting established.
Representing one upcoming writer/artist.

***

Farber Literary Agency, Inc.,
14 E. 75th St., #2E,
NEW YORK, NY 10021.
212-861-7075.
Ann Farber
farberlit@aol.com
www.donaldfarber.com
Donald Farber
donaldc14@aol.com

***

Farris Literary Agency
P.O. Box 570069 Dallas, Texas 75357-0069.
Mike Farris
farris1@airmail.net
www.farrisliterary.com

***

Brenda Feigen Literary Agency
10158 Hollow Glen Circle
Bel Air, CA 90077
(310) 271-0606
104063.3247@compuserve.com
feigenparrentlit@aol.com

***

The Fielding Agency, LLC.
269 South Beverly Drive, #341
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Whitney Lee
wlee@fieldingagency.com

***

Diana Finch Literary Agency AAR,
116 West 23rd Street, Suite 500
New York, NY 10011
diana.finch@verizon.net

***

FinePrint Literary Management
240 W. 35th St., Suite 500
New York, NY 10001
www.fineprintlit.com
Peter Rubie
peter@fineprintlit.com
Diane Freed
Diane@fineprintlit.com
Suzie Townsend, likes speculative fiction
Suzie@fineprintlit.com

***

FirstWord Agency
Stephanie Kallbacka
skallbacka@firstwordagency.com
POSSIBLY INACTIVE

***

The Fischer-Harbage Agency
115 W. 29th St., 3rd Flr.
New York, NY 10001
(212) 695-7105
www.fischerharbage.com
Ryan Fischer-Harbage
ryan@fischerharbage.com

***

Flaming Star
11 Raup Road, Chatham,
New York, NY 12037
www.flamingstarlit.com
Joseph Vallely
flamingstarlit@aol.com
Political thrillers

***

Peter Fleming Agency,
Box 458 Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
310-271-5693
peterfleming@earthlink.net
No reply and SASE not returned

***

Fletcher & Company
78 Fifth Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011
www.fletcherandco.com
Swanna MacNair, Thrillers
swanna@fletcherandco.com
Emma Fletcher
emma@fletcherandco.com
Melissa Chinchillo, Thrillers
melissa@fletcherandco.com
Kate Scherler
kate@fletcherandco.com
Rebecca Gradinger
Rebecca@fletcherandco.com

***

B.R. Fleury Agency,
P.O. Box 149352,
Orlando FL 32814-9352.
407-895-8494
brfleuryagency@juno.com
Blanche or Margaret

***

Florida Literary Agency,
Kevin DiTanna,
agentflorida@aol.com

***

The Fogelman Literary Agency AAR
7515 Greenville Avenue Suite 712
Dallas, TX 75231
Evan Fogelman
evan@fogelman.com

***

Folio Literary Management
630 9th Avenue, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10036
212-400-1494
www.foliolit.com
Erin Cartwright-Niumata
ecniumata@foliolit.com
Jeff Kleinman
jkleinman@foliolit.com
Paige Wheeler
pwheeler@foliolit.com
Scott Hoffman
shoffman@foliolit.com
Michelle Brower
Mbrower@foliolit.com
Marcy Posner
mposner@foliolit.com
marcyposner@rcn.com

***

The Chris Fortunato Literary Agency
84 Alhambra Circle
Cranston, RI 02905
Chris Fortunato
cefort20@gmail.com
www.cfliteraryagency.com

***

Foster Literary Agency
9173 S. Vista West Drive
West Jordan, Utah, United States
www.FosterLiteraryAgency.com
Tina Foster
fosterliterary@yahoo.com
tinajazz@aol.com
Critiquing service!
***

Foundry Literary
33 West 17th Street
New York, NY 10011
212.929.5064
Fax 212.929.5471
www.foundrymedia.com
Mollie Glick
mglick@foundrymedia.com
Peter McGuigan
pmcguigan@foundrymedia.com
Yfat Reiss Gendell
yrgendell@foundrymedia.com

***

Lora Fountain,
France / UK
lora@fountlit.com

***

Fountain Literary
1106 Second Street #346
Encinitas, CA 92024
www.fountainliterary.com
Jennifer de la Fuente
jennifer@fountainliterary.com
submissions@fountainliterary.com

***

Fox Literary
168 Second Avenue PMB 180
New York, NY 10003
Diana Fox
diana@foxliterary.com
www.foxliterary.com

***

Lynn Franklin
1350 Broadway, Suite 2015,
New York, NY 10018
agency@franklinandsiegal.com

***

Sarah Jane Freymann Literary Agency
59 West 71st St
New York, NY 10023
submissions@sarahjanefreymann.com
www.sarahjanefreymann.com
Steve Schwartz takes thrillers
sscnyc@gmail.com
Sarah Jane Freymann, AAR
sarah@sarahjanefreymann.com
sjfs@aol.com
Katharine Sands
katharinesands@nyc.rr.com

***

Fredrica Friedman
136 East 57th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 829-9600
www.fredricafriedman.com
submissions@fredricafriedman.com

***

Blake Friedmann Agency Ltd
Second Floor, 122 Arlington Road
London NW1 7HP, England
Isobel Dixon
isobel@blakefriedmann.co.uk
Carole Blake
carole@blakefriedmann.co.uk

***

Sharon Friedman
111 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1501
New York, NY,
SFliterary@aol.com,
No reply and SASE not returned

***

The Friedrich Agency
136 East 57th St., 18th Flr.
New York, NY 10022
Formerly with Aaron Priest
Molly Friedrich
mfriedrich@friedrichagency.com
Paul Cirone
pcirone@friedrichagency.com

***

Frontmatter associates
agnesbanks@frontmatter.com
contact: Agnes Banks
Offers very long and complicated contract, wants 5 years exclusive

***

Edwards & Fuglewicz,
UK,
Helenka Fuglewicz,
efla@ftech.co.uk

***

Futerman, Rose & Associates
Heston Court Business Park, Wimbledon
London SW19 4UW
www.futermanrose.co.uk
Betty Schwartz
betty@futermanrose.co.uk

***

the black vault

black vault

free kobo

kill the president

 

agents of change

agents of change

free kobo

kill the president

wikijustice wikileaks

wikijustice

kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king

the fifth internationale

fifth international

free kobo

free ebooks

itunes spywriter

nook jack king