Jack King A New King of Thrillers


Targeted Directory of literary agents and editors of commercial fiction

LITERARY AGENCIES:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E - F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I - J ] [ K ] [ L ]
[ M ] [ N ] [ O - P - Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U - V - W ] [ Z ]

PUBLISHERS / EDITORS:

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D - F ] [ G ] [ H ]
[ I - L ] [ M - O ] [ P - R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ V - Z ]

spywriter See what it took to publish my first novel spywriter

Welcome to my personal list of literary agents and publishers / editors who acquire commercial fiction. The list helped me find a literary agent who robbed me, and an editor who published me. All information comes from open sources: Google, blogs, testimonials, agency news, industry publications, writers' conferences, etc. I update the list intermittently, and limit to those agents and editors who might be interested in the type of books I write. I write and publish commercial fiction, under several pennames. More about this list...

 

HOW TO PUBLISH A BOOK

updated

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

April Eberhardt Literary
www.aprileberhardt.com
april@aprileberhardt.com

***

Anne Edelstein Literary Agency
258 Riverside Drive #8D
New York, NY 10025
Phone: 212.414.4923
www.aeliterary.com
Anne Edelstein
anne@aeliterary.com

***

Judith Ehrlich Literary,
880 Thrid Avenue, 8th Floor,
NEW YORK, NY 10022,
www.judithehrlichliterary.com
Judith Ramsey Erlich, quality commercial fiction
jehrlich@judithehrlichliterary.com
Martha Hoffman - Started Cuidomo Press

***

Einstein Literary Management
www.einsteinliterary.com
Susanna Einstein
submissions@einsteinliterary.com

***

Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency,
548 Broadway, #5-E,
New York, NY 10012.
212-431-4554.
www.ethanellenberg.com
Ethan Ellenberg, Thrillers
Ethan@EthanEllenberg.com
Preffers querries at:
agent@ethanellenberg.com
ethan@ellenberg.com
EllenbergAgent@aol.com
Bibi Lewis
bibi@ethanellenberg.com
Evan Gregory
evan@ethanellenberg.com
Denise Little INACTIVE
Deniselitt@aol.com
Denise@ellenberg.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Nancy Ellis Literary Agency
www.booksatbulldog.com
bulldog@mcn.org
nellis@mcn.org

Runs ebook publishing service

***

The Nicholas Ellison Agency
92 Mather Rd. Stamford, CT 06903
www.thenicholasellisonagency.com
Nicholas Ellison
nellison@thenicholasellisonagency.com
Erik VanBezooijen (executive assistant - send submissions here):
erik@thenicholasellisonagency.com

***

Ann Elmo Agency, Inc.,
60 E. 42nd St.,
NEW YORK, NY 10165.
212-661-2880,2881
Lettie Lee AAR
Andree Abecassis
aalitagent@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

The Elaine P. English Literary Agency
(Formerly of Graybill English)
4710 41st Street, NW, Suite D
Washington, DC 20016
elaine@elaineenglish.com
Naomi Hackenberg
naomi@elaineenglish.com
queries@elaineenglish.com

INACTIVE

***

Empire Literary
www.empireliterary.com
Andrea Barzvi (formerly of ICM)
Abarzvi(AT)empireliterary.com
Queries(AT)empireliterary.com

***

Felicia Eth Literary Representation
555 Bryant Street Suite 350
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 375-1276 Fax: (650) 375-1277
www.ethliterary.com
feliciaeth.literary@gmail.com
feliciaeth@aol.com
Felicia Eth

***

Europa Content
www.europacontent.com
Marc Gerald
marc@europacontent.com
Tess Callero
tess@europacontent.com
Clare Mao
clare@europacontent.com

***

Mary Evans Inc,
242 E. Fifth Street
New York, NY 10003 USA
212-979-0880 Fax: 212-979-5344
merrylit@aol.com
www.maryevansinc.com
mary@maryevansinc.com
Georgia Cool
Georgia@maryevansinc.com
Leslie Meredith
leslie@maryevansinc.com

***

Lisa Eveleigh Literary Agency, UK,
Richford Becklow Literary Agency
www.richfordbecklow.com
lisa.eveleigh@richfordbecklow.co.uk
enquiries@richfordbecklow.co.uk
eveleigh@dial.pipex.com

***

Fairbank Literary Representation
199 Mount Auburn St., Ste. 1
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 576-0030
www.fairbankliterary.com
Sorche Elizabeth Fairbank
sorche@fairbankliterary.com

***

Mark Falkin Literary Agency
www.markfalkin.com
mark@markfalkin.com

***

Farber Literary Agency, Inc.,
14 E. 75th St., #2E,
NEW YORK, NY 10021.
212-861-7075.
Ann Farber
farberlit@aol.com
www.donaldfarber.com
Donald Farber
donaldc14@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

Farris Literary Agency
P.O. Box 570069 Dallas, Texas 75357-0069.
Mike Farris
farris1@airmail.net
www.farrisliterary.com
farrisliteraryagency.wordpress.com/about/

INACTIVE

***

Brenda Feigen Literary Agency
10158 Hollow Glen Circle
Bel Air, CA 90077
(310) 271-0606
104063.3247@compuserve.com
feigenparrentlit@aol.com

Literary Law

***

Leigh Feldman Literary
www.lfliterary.com
query@lfliterary.com

***

The Feldstein Agency
54 Abbey Street Bangor BT20 4JB N. Ireland, U.K.
www.thefeldsteinagency.co.uk
submissions@thefeldsteinagency.co.uk.
Paul Feldstein
Susan Feldstein

***

The Fielding Agency, LLC.
269 South Beverly Drive, #341
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Whitney Lee
wlee@fieldingagency.com
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/whitneyflee/

Mostly rights, but has own clients, too.

***

Diana Finch Literary Agency AAR,
116 West 23rd Street, Suite 500
New York, NY 10011
diana.finch@verizon.net
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/dianafinch/

***

Fine Literary
www.fineliterary.com
Susan Finesman
Query@FineLiterary.com
susan@fineliterary.com

***

FinePrint Literary Management
240 W. 35th St., Suite 500
New York, NY 10001
www.fineprintlit.com
Peter Rubie
peter@fineprintlit.com
More agents...

***

Firebrand Literary
www.firebrandliterary.co
www.publishersmarketplace.com/members/Firebrand/
hello@firebrandliterary.co
Nadia Cornier
nadia@firebrandliterary.co
Cristi Marchetti
cristi@firebrandliterary.co

***

FirstWord Agency
Stephanie Kallbacka
skallbacka@firstwordagency.com
INACTIVE

***

love

***

The Fischer-Harbage Agency
115 W. 29th St., 3rd Flr.
New York, NY 10001
(212) 695-7105
www.fischerharbage.com
submissions@fischerharbage.com
Ryan Fischer-Harbage
ryan@fischerharbage.com

***

James Fitzgerald Literary
www.jfitzagency.com
submissions@jfitzagency.com
james@jfitzagency.com

***

Flaming Star Literary
11 Raup Road, Chatham,
New York, NY 12037
www.flamingstarlit.net
Joseph Vallely
flamingstarlit@aol.com
Non-Fiction at present

***

Peter Fleming Agency,
Box 458 Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
310-271-5693
peterfleming@earthlink.net

No Response

***

Fletcher & Company
78 Fifth Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011
www.fletcherandco.com
Swanna MacNair - Inactive
Emma Fletcher
emma@fletcherandco.com
Melissa Chinchillo, Thrillers
melissa@fletcherandco.com
Rebecca Gradinger
Rebecca@fletcherandco.com
GrĂ¡inne Fox
grainne@fletcherandco.com
Lisa Grubka
lisa@fletcherandco.com
Peter Steinberg
peter@fletcherandco.com
Sarah Fuentes
sarah@fletcherandco.com

***

B.R. Fleury Agency,
P.O. Box 149352,
Orlando FL 32814-9352.
407-895-8494
brfleuryagency@juno.com
Blanche or Margaret

INACTIVE

***

Florida Literary Agency,
Kevin DiTanna,
agentflorida@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

The Fogelman Literary Agency AAR
7515 Greenville Avenue Suite 712
Dallas, TX 75231
Evan Fogelman
evan@fogelman.com

INACTIVE

***

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

Folio Literary Management
630 9th Avenue, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10036
212-400-1494
www.foliolit.com
Erin Niumata
erin@foliolit.com
erin@foliolitmanagement.com
ecniumata@foliolit.com
Jeff Kleinman
jeff@foliolit.com
jkleinman@foliolit.com
Scott Hoffman
shoffman@foliolit.com
Michelle Brower - Now with Aevitas
Adriann Ranta
adriann@foliolit.com
Marcy Posner
marcy@foliolit.com
mposner@foliolit.com
marcyposner@rcn.com
Ruth Pomerance
ruth@foliolit.com
rpomerance@foliolit.com
Rachel Ekstrom
rekstrom@foliolitmanagement.com
Margaret
margaret@foliolitmanagement.com
Dado Derviskadic
dado@foliolit.com
Melissa Sarver White
melissa@foliolit.com
Michael Harriot
michael@foliolit.com

More agents on website

***

The Chris Fortunato Literary Agency
84 Alhambra Circle
Cranston, RI 02905
Chris Fortunato
cefort20@gmail.com
www.cfliteraryagency.com

INACTIVE

***

42 Management and Production UK US
Palladium House, 7th Floor, 1-4 Argyll Street, London W1F 7TA
6725 W. Sunset Blvd, Suite 320, Los Angeles, CA 90028
www.42mp.com/agents
Eugenie Furniss
eugeniefurniss@42mp.com
Marilia Savvides
mariliasavvides@42mp.com
Emily MacDonald
emilymacdonald@42mp.com

***

Foster Literary Agency
9173 S. Vista West Drive
West Jordan, Utah, United States
www.FosterLiteraryAgency.com
Tina Foster
fosterliterary@yahoo.com
tinajazz@aol.com
Critiquing service!

RETIRED


***

Foundry Literary
33 West 17th Street
New York, NY 10011
212.929.5064
Fax 212.929.5471
www.foundrymedia.com
Mollie Glick
mglick@foundrymedia.com
Peter McGuigan - NOW: www.ultraliterary.com
pmcguigan@foundrymedia.com
Yfat Reiss Gendell - NOW: www.yrgpartners.com
yrgendell@foundrymedia.com
Hannah Brown Gordon
Kirsten Neuhaus - NOW with Ultra

PARTNERS SPLIT UP!

***

Lora Fountain,
France / UK
lora@fountlit.com

https://lorafountainagency.com/

Mostly Rights

***

Fountain Literary
1106 Second Street #346
Encinitas, CA 92024
www.fountainliterary.com
Jennifer de la Fuente
jennifer@fountainliterary.com
submissions@fountainliterary.com

INACTIVE

***

Fox Literary
168 Second Avenue PMB 180
New York, NY 10003
Diana Fox
diana@foxliterary.com
www.foxliterary.com

***

Lynn Franklin
1350 Broadway, Suite 2015,
New York, NY 10018
agency@franklinandsiegal.com

Now scouting for publishers.

***

Sarah Jane Freymann Literary Agency
59 West 71st St
New York, NY 10023
submissions@sarahjanefreymann.com
www.sarahjanefreymann.com
Steve Schwartz takes thrillers
steve@sarahjanefreymann.com
sscnyc@gmail.com
Sarah Jane Freymann, AAR
sarah@sarahjanefreymann.com
sjfs@aol.com
Katharine Sands
katharine@sarahjanefreymann.com
katharinesands@nyc.rr.com

***

Fredrica Friedman
136 East 57th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 829-9600
www.fredricafriedman.com
submissions@fredricafriedman.com

***

Blake Friedmann Agency Ltd
Second Floor, 122 Arlington Road
London NW1 7HP, England
www.blakefriedmann.co.uk
Isobel Dixon
isobeldixon@blakefriedmann.co.uk
Carole Blake
carole@blakefriedmann.co.uk
Kate Burke
Kate@blakefriedmann.co.uk

***

Rebecca Friedman Literary Agency
www.rfliterary.com
queries@rfliterary.com
Susan Finesman (see Fine Literary)
susan@rfliterary.com
Rebecca Friedman
rebecca@rfliterary.com
Brandie Coonis
brandie@rfliterary.com

***

Sharon Friedman
111 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1501
New York, NY,
SFliterary@aol.com

INACTIVE

***

The Friedrich Agency
136 East 57th St., 18th Flr.
New York, NY 10022
Formerly with Aaron Priest
Molly Friedrich
mfriedrich@friedrichagency.com
Lucy Carson
lcarson@friedrichagency.com
Heather Carr
hcarr@friedrichagency.com
Hannah Brattesani
hbrattesani@friedrichagency.com

Thanks for dropping by...Please check out my novels

***

Frontmatter associates
agnesbanks@frontmatter.com
contact: Agnes Banks
Offers very long and complicated contract, wants 5 years exclusive

***

Edwards & Fuglewicz,
49 Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3HZ UK
Helenka Fuglewicz
efla@ftech.co.uk
jill@efla.co.uk

***

Fuse Literary Agency
www.fuseliterary.com
Carlisle Webber
carlisle@fuseliterary.com
Gordon Warnock
querygordon@fuseliterary.com
Laurie McLean
laurie@fuseliterary.com

***

Futerman, Rose & Associates
Heston Court Business Park, Wimbledon
London SW19 4UW
www.futermanrose.co.uk
Betty Schwartz
betty@futermanrose.co.uk

Not taking Fiction at present

***

 

the black vaultthe fifth internationalewikijustice wikileaks agents of change